Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pascalfrom Paris

Bon Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Literie un peu ferme, personnel sympatrique. Mériterai d'être modernisé, commence à veillir
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel with a swimming pool and a beach

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: the bar area, the bathroom and the Tv channels and of course the food at the pool restaurant
Location: To visit the historic Gorée Island from where the slaves were transported to the US and the Caribbean, The very colourful Carmel and Sandaga markets.
The food was not as excellent as I was expected. Drinks quite dear.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lfrom London

Free shuttle bus has poor schedule.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
comfortable bed, good location for centre of town. Free shuttle bus does not run all of the time! it has set schedule which did not correspond with the Air France arrival (???!!) so had to negotiate with local driver in dark car park for trip into town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Le Téranga Pullman est un excellent hôtel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Le service du personnel
Cons: la disponibilité du personnel
Location: Il y a une excellente table pas très loin en bord de mer.
On y est transporté dans les années 1970-1980 mais avec toutes la chaleur qui y régnait à l'époque: c'est agréable, fonctionnel et chaleureux.. Le seul bémol concerne les taxis: ceux qui sont agrées par l'hôtel pratiquent des prix excessifs et ceux qui sont à l'extérieur ne sont pas "disciplinés" et les bagarres entre taxis ne sont pas agréables: mais ceci est un détail sur lequel le personnel de l'hôtel doit pouvoir intervenir rapidement. L'accueil à l'aéroport par un bus est d'une grande importance et évite la cohue de la sortie.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

MEDIOCRE AND OVERBOOKED!!!!!

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived at 11 pm to the hotel and were greeted with " we are sorry but we are full and you don't have rooms"!!!!! . we were in a business trip with a very tight schedule and honestly this was not funny. The hotel provided us room at a nearby hotel for the first night and than we transfer to the Pullman for the rest of the stay. overall no big drama but definitely annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good business location

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here for a solar conference and the location was excellent. The food was great and there were a few good restaurants in the area that were walking distance. Rooms were clean and with a fantastic sea view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarlette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yannickfrom Morges

cet hotel mérite aujourd'hui une meilleure note,

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel très bien situé avec une piscine de rêve très bien entretenue. Petit déjeuner généreux avec vue magnifique, mais personnel bruyant. Personnel de la réception exceptionnel comme Cheikh. Nous avons été très satisfaits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ldamfrom France

Très bien placé, super piscine

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
Nous cherchions un hôtel avec piscine qui soit bien placé pour sortir (resto, bars, etc.) C'était exactement ce que nous avions ! Les chambres étaient confortables et propres même si quelque peu défraîchies, mais nous n'étions pas là pour rester coincés dans notre chambre. Le personnel très accueillant, le petit déjeuner buffet très bon. La piscine au bord de l'eau vous fait oublier les quelques détails négatifs de cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by peter gjørup

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels