Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Dalaman Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
Our friends were shown a dirty room, not ready for guests. The front desk seemed disorganized-not knowing which rooms were ready. The swimming pool is large and a nice amenity. However, maintenance of the surround is pretty shabby. The corridor lighting exudes a feeling of cheapness-wires were exposed and they use timers. The restaurant staff were firendly and helpful. We chose the hotel beacuse of its proximity to the airport. We did not appreciate the voracious approach of the taxi drivers, who did not give us the chance to check out the autobus option-a very convenient option as it turned out. I felt like we were in Eastern Europe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Dalaman Park Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
Staff try their best to please you, but non speaks English. Ageing hotel. it is good if a 20 min less means a lot to you if you choose to stay by the airport . I stayed there as my flight arrived about 1:00am and didnt want to drive in the middle of the night Both Dalyan and Gojek (Gocek) are 20 min away with much nicer hotels , location and more competitive prices airport transport can be easily arranged.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dalaman Park Hotel one night stay

Posted Jul 12, 2010 on Hotels.com
Although I was in the hotel for only a few hours before a lengthy flight out of Turkey, the facilities were very adequate for the price. The front desk was receptive to my travel accommodations and had a taxi waiting just for me to take me to the airport. Recommended for anyone looking for a location to standby for their flights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Kidderminster, UK

Dalaman Park Hotel

Posted May 28, 2010 on Hotels.com
The hotel appears quite "tired" and could do with more investment, but is perfectly OK. The staff were all good. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast which was still being served after 1000. The hotel is very convenient for the airport and the town. If you need to catch an early bus or flight then it's worth a look. It's also got a pool but we didn't try it out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ayr, Scotland

Handy for an near to airport stopover

Posted Sep 1, 2009 on Hotels.com
The Dalaman Park Hotel can be best described as adequate. The welcome at reception was OK but the room was below standard and was in need of serious decoration and refit. Unfortunately A flight delay by Thomas Cook had resulted in 200 people being dumped at the hotel to be fed. These people were then left to their own devices for around 8 hours and occupied every available public space in the hotel until around 3 am in the morning. Obviously there was, understandably, a bit of residual noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GLASGOW

GREAT LOCATION NEAR AIRPORT

Posted Jul 12, 2009 on Hotels.com
HOTEL HANDY FOR LATE FLIGHT ARRIVAL. 20TL IN TAXI . MOST UNCOMFORTABLE BED EVER. THIRTEEN YEAR OLD PUT ON CHEAP FOLD DOWN CAMP BED. STAFF. FOOD, CLEANLINESS VERY GOOD. ON MAIN ROAD.DONT BOOK FOR MORE THAN 1 NIGHT.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Middle East (UK expat)

Good hotel for overnight stay, wouldn't recommend more than a couple of nights

Posted Oct 13, 2008
The Dalaman Park hotel is just 5 minutes by taxi (20 TL) from the Dalaman airport. The hotel is average sized and is managed by calm and nide people, however I wouldn't recommend it to stay more than a couple of nights. The rooms are adequate, clean, have onsuite bathrooms, TV and airconditioning (not to mention the surprisingly confortable beds) The hotel has a large outdoor swimming pool (very cold water though hence not heated) with deck chairs. Also a tennis court and tennis equipment is available. The hotels restaurant facilities are nice with indoor and outdoor seating. The food is adequate and reasonably cheap. Buffet breakfast was OK (bread, fetta cheese, olives etc) Overall, adequate hotel for an one night stay as we arrived early for our holiday at the Sunsail Perili resort (sailing holiday) 2.1/2 hrs drive though from Dalaman Park hotel to Datcy Dalaman Park hotel was used by lots of flight crews for overnight stays.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Suzy from Holmfirth, UK

Only recommended if you're using it for a late flight in or an early flight out

Posted Oct 8, 2008
We arrived at 4am in the morning after a late flight and it was very easy to find, and we were met by a helpful reception. The room was clean however if you're a non smoker yu'll find it difficult to get to sleep as the rooms stink of stale smoke. We got up early and didn't hang around! It served the purpose we booked it for
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Ok to stay when flying into Dalaman late at night

Posted Oct 1, 2008
This hotel is fine to stay at - there isn't much at Dalaman aside from the airport, so if you're flying in late at night and don't want to catch the hour bus to Fethiye at 11.30pm, then stay here and catch the bus in the morning. Don't expect 3*** western standard - it is really more like 3*** Turkey standard, so as long as you don't expect too much, it's fine for a place just to sleep in. People are helpful, and the pool looks nice, although didn't swim in it.