Ratings based on 1,079 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Made travel so easy

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: restaurant, clean modern rooms, easy shuttle to airport
Had an early morning flight so needed to return rental car the night before - the shuttle came to rental location and picked me up - then had nice dinner in the hotel bistro - next morning had early shuttle to airport - all needs were met - comfy bed and nice modern room - would stay again in a heart beat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The environment is nice. the staff is friendly... the breakfast is delicious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, AL

Relaxing Stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Cant think of much
Location: We did not venture out.
We had a very nice peaceful and quiet stay. Isaac the driver came to pick us up on time and brought us back to DFW at the right spot. The bistro was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
From check in to check out my stay was top notch. Airport shuttle and staff was efficient and even the breakfast in the lobby was good. Room was nice, clean and the beds were too comfortable making it hard to leave! Printing my boarding pass in the lobby was an excellent idea and free and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Wifi was not strong, everything else was clean and nice. ( breakfast was expensive too)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nice hotel and friendly helpful staff. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MO

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, clean, went above and beyond to accommodate us. Had power USB ports on the bedside table.
Cons: Include breakfast.
Location: Close to the airport.
The staff was extremely nice. Nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nice and friendly staff. I normally book rooms with continental breakfast but it was still nice and close to the cheer competition l was attending on Sunday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

DFW Courtyard by Mariott

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: All the amenities.
Cons: More persons to check you in. Times I visited the front desk, there were always people ahead of me and only one or two persons available to help.
Location: Not there long enough to give a fair opinion.
A nice hotel, great room, courteous staff. We were only there for 8 hours, a little sleep and shower, change of clothes before out next flight. Would stay here again if we're in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

More of a corporate area

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Modern, clean room. Spacious & nice shades of light gray & white made the room seem sharp and classy. It wasn't next door to any food joints, but it was close enough of a drive (about 7 minutes) that we'd definitely stay here again! An amazing deal/price!