Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom savage mn

nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
nice clean hotel ease to find. its close to the airport. it in a nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Accessible to places I needed to go to.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Comfortable and affordable. Next trip to watch cowboys game I will stay there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Bossier City, LA

Close to Six Flags

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was so easy to find. We were going to Six Flags and this was far enough to not have to deal with traffic but close enough to only have to drive about 5 minutes. The hotel staff was very nice. The rooms were very clean and the ac worked great. Couldn't have asked for better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malindafrom Hays, Kansas

Cowboys game visit

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed to go see the Dallas Cowboys play
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Old dirty outdated Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was dirty...The bed comforter was fifty...The tub was dirty dirty it had dirt rings around the tub...The mat inside the tub was so dirty it was embarrassing...I call the front desk serveral times and they never came...The person at the front desk told me to just throw the comforter spread on the floor by the door and they will send someone to get it...No one never came...I called hotel.com to help me but the front desk lied to them as well...The had many different types of hairs around the bathroom floor...Chairs in room was very old and stained up...The hotel really needs to be updated badly...Wayy out dated...Not worth the money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires. Argentina.

Nice hotel near Airport and city.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly Staff. Clean, comfortable.
Cons: Sound proof mostly from rooms facing avenue.
Location: Food, shops and petrol stations nearby.
Clean, comfortable hotel. Located close to Intl Airport and not so far downtown. Food, shops and petrol stations nearby. Friendly Staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Eeeek!

Posted Sep 26, 2014
We only needed a place to sleep for a night before catching an a.m. flight the next morning. We checked in after dinner to our 'nonsmoking' room. It smelled very strongly of cigarette smoke; receptionist didn't seem at all surprised when I called. The tub had a bunch of curly hairs and a big dirt ring in it. Then, while trying to rinse the above-mentioned down the drain I discovered the tub wouldn't drain. My husband still took a shower--and tub was still full of water the next morning. We let the receptionist know; she only stated "okay". Breakfast was dismal; no selection aside from a few tired looking apples and some muffins. I think there may have been a waffle machine. Nothing like the pictures online. Overall this motel is extremely disappointing, we definitely will NOT stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Close to airport

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Tear out the carpet and replace. Clean the room better, and spray for bugs.
The carpet was old and dirty, and we saw a few bugs in the bathroom area. Although the beds were clean and comfortable, I had trouble sleeping after I saw the bugs. It looks like the hotel is about to go under.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Not a great stay. Night check in staff were good but remainder of stay was unpleasant