Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.

Decent hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Everything was great and pretty comfortable, nice-looking hotel. The only thing I didn't like was the room across the hall from mine apparently had an accident. They had the mattress and the sheets laying out in the hall the entire weekend with an industrial fan blowing inside the room with the door open. Kinda ghetto. Also the air-conditioner didn't get very cold and in summer in Texas not a great thing. Otherwise really enjoyed it thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bartlesville,ok

Great hotel very clean!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Great stay.... Free breakfast would have been nice tho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha, ne

Very nice hotel and location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I have stayed here multiple times and would recommend this location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We heard people talking loudly until 2am. It sounded like it was coming from outside around the pool. Next time we will ask for a room that faces the front of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gregg from Nebraska

Nice Hotel/Unfriendly Staff

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: It was clean, comfortable and near the things we wanted to do.
Cons: Customer service (staff attitude)
Location: It is close to concerts and soccer games at Toyota Stadium.
This hotel is very clean and comfortable. The rooms are very nice but nothing extraordinary. If you are looking to stay close to areas near Frisco it is ideal.The room was very comfortable and clean. The pool as well as indoor and outdoor lounging areas were all comfortable and appeared to be near new. Our concerns were with the staff, excluding housekeeping which did a wonderful job. The staff act as though they think the hotel is in Beverly Hills. They were unfriendly and acted "put off" when you asked questions about nearby events and costs. The one night we went to the hotel bar, they were out of 6 items on the menu at 9 p.m.!! For the price, choose the Holiday Inn Express one block away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

3 star place nothing more

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is sort of urban chic but really nothing to write home about. The discount was nice but I couldn't see paying the full rack to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alicia Jones from Frisco, Texas

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I definitely enjoyed my stay there and will look for them for future hotel stays. They room was clean and very well decorated. The flat screen TV was a pleasure to look at and the Custodial was very good as well. It was located in a very nice area and the desk personnel was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com