Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
This was a quick trip and the availability and flexibility by the hotel was excellent. Very pleased with this hotel and I will stay again during my next trip to Texas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OKC

Great for the price

Posted Jan 2, 2015
ALoft Las Colinas is a great hotel for the price, and is in a great location. I would recommend it to a friend with only a couple of caveats, the main one being the friendliness of the hotel staff. They are friendly to a point, but not necessarily as warm and inviting as I feel hotel staff should be. The rooms are clean and everything smells wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
We were steps away from great restaurants and the best place of all...King Spa! The lobby was perfect for us too. We played pool, drank coffee and read books.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Very nice, modern style hotel. The room was very clean & the hotel is conveniently located near several eateries & the freeway. I would definitely stay at an Aloft hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom okc, ok

nice stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Easy & fast check in, clean room n quiet. Only con I wished they had breakfast or restaurant inside. But there are good choices within Walkn distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FT Worth

Awesome place with youthful and modern vibe

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Awesome place, price and staff. I feel like I owe them more for the service and product I received. I really enjoyed the room and staff at this hotel. I plan on looking for another on my next trip out of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio, tx

Awesome

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Perfect place to stay. I would highly recommend. Very nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justinfrom Edmond

Excellent as always!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family's stay at the Aloft Los Colinas was exactly what we've come to expect from this cool hotel chain. When we want something a little nicer (and different) from the Holiday Inn but at a reasonable price, we always stay with Aloft!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Avantika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great bargain.

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, friendly staff. For the price, well worth it.