Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shekar from K

Perfect business travelers hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014
The aloft has it all for the business traveler. Free wifi, comfortable clean rooms, exceptional customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S.P. from Brownsville, Tx

Modern looking hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Hotel looks appealing, modern, lacked complimentary breakfast, room was comfortable, but bathroom lacked privacy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice but...

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Nice decor and clean
Cons: Get what you book
Location: Location was great, close to a lot of entertainment
I booked a room with 2 queen beds. When I arrived I recieved a room one one king. Not what I reserved and not what I needed, especially considering the 3 of us just spent 6 hours in a car and got in at 10PM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MJ from Richardson

Neat Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonably priced, very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from Frisco

Very nice and won't break the pocket!

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice establishment. Customer service was great and our experience was wonderful, due to how nice the rooms were!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Naun from Plano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colin from OKC

Coolest girl in the area.

Posted Jan 12, 2014
I've stayed at other Aloft locations in the past and this one if just as good. Love the nifty little modern touches, smartly laid out rooms and bar and entertainment area in the lobby. They really should put one of the in Vegas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Modern rooms and great lobby for the price range.