Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Cons: Outside needs to be re done
Location: Hurricane harbor, six flags & rangers stadium are around the corner
Outside was a little unpleasant but room was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MMSED from Lubbock

Great Location, Hotel needs updating

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to all the major attractions in Arlington. Hotel is easy to get to. Front desk service was very friendly. The hotel looked more run down that what the pictures show. Seemed there were several "long-term" guests and the parking lot was dirty. The rooms seems to be clean but the area in general looked a little shady.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a friendly neighborhood.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Checked out early because of cleanliness of motel and didn't not feel safe staying there.
2 out of 5
by Brittiany from Lawton, Ok

Ehh ok

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The bed was comfortable. The area wasn't the best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
It was just a one-night stay but we would not go back. The place needs remodeling and breakfast was a joke.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Nate from Oklahoma City, OK

Convenient Location but a total dump

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel grounds were not maintained with trash all over. The lobby smelled of old food and was musty. The room was very cramped and seemed to be very 'lived in'. I will not return to this "Hotel"...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lora from Colorado

Was in a decent area and close to where we needed

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this same hotel almost exactly a year ago and it has improved greatly. It was very clean and definitely served its purpose. The only thing we were disappointed to see is that it still did not have a coffee maker in the room and that is a very big drawback for us. We will bring our own instant coffee and tea bags, but we need a coffee maker.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C from Austin

This place makes you pay for a place in the front

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price was extremely helpful for our one night stay but they were charging more for a room near the front portion of the building, keep in mind I was there alone with my 3 year ild son. So safety was top priority, but hearing we were to pay extra. Makes me want to consider other loggings first before coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angelica from cardenas

location is great

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff here is great . Love the fact it has a resturant on site. I would come back again no hesitation.