Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SC

No Other Choice

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Stayed here because I had tickets to see the Cowboys play. Everything was booked up and I wanted to stay close. Do yourself a favor and drive 10 miles further out to stay in a decent hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Six Flags. Remodeled in progress.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
beds are small. Plug in room did not work. Toilet ran at odd times. Quite, even with the traffic!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We pulled into the parking lot a d couldn't believe our eyes. It was clear people resided in this place and it looked like it was strait out of the 80's. We actually stayed with some friends in a different hotel. It wasn't worth the money that would have been spent for it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Cons: Outside needs to be re done
Location: Hurricane harbor, six flags & rangers stadium are around the corner
Outside was a little unpleasant but room was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grace Santofrom Baltimore MD

Don't come here

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer "service" front desk folks were not knowledgeable about the surrounding areas and unhelpful. The room was clean but I arrived in the middle of the night and didn't have shampoo or soap in the room when I had to get up and go to my conference. They did not have coffee machines in the rooms as advertised. The neighborhood isn't walkable so you need a car to find food. It isn't worth even the cheap price that I got the reservation for.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francesfrom Snyder Tx

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The girl at the front stated that the motel had been updated. Rooms were not very clean. Bed comforter seem like it was bought from garage sale. And carpet were nasty. Not very happy with it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MMSEDfrom Lubbock

Great Location, Hotel needs updating

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to all the major attractions in Arlington. Hotel is easy to get to. Front desk service was very friendly. The hotel looked more run down that what the pictures show. Seemed there were several "long-term" guests and the parking lot was dirty. The rooms seems to be clean but the area in general looked a little shady.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com