Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Cons: Outside needs to be re done
Location: Hurricane harbor, six flags & rangers stadium are around the corner
Outside was a little unpleasant but room was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a friendly neighborhood.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Checked out early because of cleanliness of motel and didn't not feel safe staying there.
2 out of 5
by Brittiany from Lawton, Ok

Ehh ok

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The bed was comfortable. The area wasn't the best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
It was just a one-night stay but we would not go back. The place needs remodeling and breakfast was a joke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

I wouldn't stay here!

Posted Apr 9, 2014
The bath tub was clogged and no one fixed it ! The heater didn't work and I believe they just remade the bed and did not change the linen. Completely overpriced!!' The pictures on Expedia are somewhat misleading of the hotel itself. Would NOT go back there
1 out of 5
by Joseph

Excuses are all we got when we voiced out concerns

Posted Mar 14, 2014
The heater in our room did not work. We had no hot water at all and on the last day we had no water at all due to the water freezing. When I voiced my concerns to the desk clerk all I got were excuses(we turned the heater up to high that is why it wouldn't work or they were expecting the cold weather). We knew about the weather all week so how did they not know! Then was told if we gave them a good review we would get 10% off our next stay. Sorry but we won't be back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

America's best in suits

Posted Mar 4, 2014
The heater was not working. Was given a space heater until it could be looked at. Then I was told it was fixed, however it still wouldn't blow warm air.
1 out of 5
by ashley from t

Didn't stay after checking in

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Hotel was nothing like the pictures. Rooms were small & very outdated. Came for a quiet getaway & music was booming outside from cars. We checked out within 5 minutes of checking in. Would not recommend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jan 15, 2014
The room had a funny smell. The floor felt like it was going to cave in with each step. The heater didn't work. The man at the front desk was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ash from MS

Nice hotel close to Six Flags Over Texas!

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff!
Cons: The outside looks a little dated!
Location: Great location! Six Flags Over Texas, Dallas Zoo, and other great city attractions!
It was very pleasant experience! We were directly across road from Six Flags Over Texas. You could of not asked for better hotel staff and service. Very great place to stay! Highly recommend!