Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the money!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Pet policy, cheap, close to everything!
Cons: Kind of smells like smoke, although the whole place says no smoking. Whatever.
Location: Middle of Addison! Great location!
It's a $58 (total) hotel. It's right in the heart of Addison, and it isn't crawling with bugs. I'll take this hotel all day. Plus, they allowed pets, so our dogs were nice and comfy while we weren't there!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The rooms where in bad shApe. Paint chipping off walls and onto the floor which was great with a toddler .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive. Nearby night spot (Across the street) and an IHOP a block away.
Cons: The "Breakfast" was a bit sparse, but IHOP nearby. A bus stop at the hotel would be nice.
Location: McFaddens and Back 9 are across the street. The Hub Sports Grill is a couple blocks east and Humperdinks a couple blocks west.
Came for Kaboom Town. Perfect for what I needed. Didn't have to deal with traffic (Reasonable walking distance to the "Hub" of Addison)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashwin Kabadkar from Denver, CO

Good value for money

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was close to where we wanted to stay, on a main road. The rooms were satisfactory, but a little dark. The hotel seemed older and not perfectly maintained. Breakfast - the muffins, cinnamon rolls and danishes were not fresh, but from a package (lots of preservatives, so they can last weeks). One day, I was told that they are out of Danish, and so the choices were even fewer. Coffee was pretty bad. One set of florescent lights wasn't working when we reached, but the management fixed that ASAP. The front desk was responsive, which I liked. I found one dead cockroach on the floor on our last morning there. No other bugs in our five nights there. The beds were average; I've had better and worse. Alarm clocks in some rooms, not others. Overall, for the price, it is worth staying at - can't get much better for that kind of price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by j from addison

Not impressive

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Other guest were loud computer center did not work. The breakfast was a joke. Rooms were nasty!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EC from Dallas, Tx

Nice use of space, it works on a good level

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: The Bed
Cons: The Vendor options
Location: There is a Texas De Brazil that is absolutely wonderful
Nice staff, no issues, good neighborhood, close to public transit, and it works in a pinch approach to comfort for a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary from Duncanville

A good value for the price.....

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable hotel with reasonable rates to be in Addison, TX. In room fridge and microwave were nice. This is an extended stay hotel and it was evident lots of people reside here. There were no problems but the was a significant amount of people in the parking lot when my wife and I returned from our outing at 2:30 in the mornimg.