Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Nothing
We reserved a non smoking room with two queen beds. When we arrived for check in the only room available was smoking with one king bed. Very disappointing. Our son had to sleep on the floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smelly room

Posted Mar 17, 2015
The room I booked was supposed to be non smoking but it had a strong odor of smoke when we checked in. It was clean enough but there were limited linens and no extra blankets for the beds. The ice machine was unplugged which was inconvenient. Staff were not very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: general upgrade, breakfast
Location: 15mins to airport
Cheap place to put your head down for the night Reasonably clean, hotel staff not friendly and insisted on manually typing in credit card details, shady
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by patrickfrom Houston

Very decent place for a great price.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except for the bed. It was hard!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Huge rooms

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel really has done a great job of thinking about its guests first. Rooms are huge and clean and they even have a menu for "dine in" (I think they worked with a local restaurant who delivers this-not sure. Now it is an Americas Best Inn... Doors face the outside, etc- but the hotel area is safe enough (litterally not too much close to it). I rated this hotel highly because this is the best Americas Best Inn I've ever stayed at. You can really tell they tried to do what would be best for the traveler in mind. The rooms are really big-no joke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothyfrom Seattle

Good Value for the Price

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel for the NCAA National Championship Game at AT&T Stadium. The room was clean and it was quiet at night. It was convenient for me because it's between the Dallas/Fort Worth Airport and the Stadium. The neighborhood is business/industrial so you drive to eat. They did have a room service menu with affordable prices. The room was large and the tv had many channels. It's not fancy but it was a good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pleasant for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jefffrom Tampa FL

Clean and Inexpensive

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean and inexpensive for what you get. Most rooms have a microwave and fridge- not sure their criteria on which ones do and which don't. Walking distance to a few restaurants, but hard to get to and from. Bed was a king size, but very firm (which I typically like) and uncomfortable. Would definitely stay here again if going for a game at AT&T Stadium just because of the price and cleanliness.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jenniferfrom waco tx

good quality for fair price

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Decent accommodations no problems or complaints