Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Tiffany

Most disgusting place I've ever stayed in.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
There were stains all over beds & floors. The bathroom floor was not cleaned. Just absolutely terrible. I made my boyfriend go by sheets, pillows, & a cover just so I could sleep there because it non-refundable.
1 out of 5
by Tiffany from louisiana

Most disgusting place I've ever stayed in.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
There were stains all over beds & floors. The bathroom floor was not cleaned. Just absolutely terrible. I made my boyfriend go by sheets, pillows, & a cover just so I could sleep there because it non-refundable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Nashville, TN

Great for the price!!

Posted Apr 10, 2014
We were looking for a cheaper place that was still safe And clean to stay during the final four and this place was perfect!!! It's a basic hotel, nice size shower, no extra ammenities but the staff was very helpful! I would definitely stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle from Memphis

A Comfortable Stay

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, the room was comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Happy from Bedford TX

Best See-Through Towels Ever!

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not only did the room have noxious fumes from the heater, but the the towels were so threadbare you could see through them in at least 30% of the area. This can be an advantage only if a pretty girl is wearing the towel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Shane from Roby

Never again!!

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I guess for a 1 night stay it was ok, but I will NEVER take my family here again. Construction caused it to take 30 extra minutes to get to it. There were 2 TINy pillows on each bed. Holes and stains on sheets and towels. The bathroom and vanity area were nice but overall Horrible experience!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam Rojas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rocky m from south carolina

rocks review

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall motel room very accomadating and great location to all attractions.need better pillows and better cleaning of rooms . I would stay again !