Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Impressed.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Quite, Conveniently located
Cons: Housekeeping's attentiveness to detail.
We arrived at the hotel at about 11PM, after a 10 hour drive. All we wanted to do was take a shower and pass out. We turned our bed down and the sheets were still, very obviously, dirty. We only had one towel and 1 wash cloth for the 2 of us. We called to the front desk and had them bring us new bedding, When we told the woman that we needed more towels, she asked if she could come in and look for herself, like we were lying! I've never been to a hotel that refused to give out an extra towel! She left us to change our own sheets and pillowcases and brought back another towel. While she was gone, we realized that someone had stolen the batteries for the remote, so she had to come back for a 3rd trip to our room. At this point, she mumbled some response about housekeeping and a doctor's appointment and being very hurried when they cleaned our room. I sure hope that other patrons didn't unknowingly sleep on dirty sheets due to this fact! The place was not terrible, despite the initial issues. It was fairly conveniently located and they had wonderfully hot water!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, no frills.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Perfect for a clean safe place to lay your head. No complaints.
3 out of 5
by Reese

OK

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: fridge, microwave or breakfast
No fridge, microwave or breakfast! Those are 3 must have for a hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from Germany

Close to the airport

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Location: close to the airport but also to the mall.
We only stayed there for one night and because it was close to the airport. It's less than 20 mins from the airport. The room was clean, appropiate in size and the staff very helpfull.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Only one problem

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only problem with the room was it was extremely hot when I arrived and took a long time to cool off. Other than that it was fine
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nadia Balogou from NYC

decent

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a short term stay this inn is decent. A few restaurants are around the area within walking distance but if you have no car it's a bit of a trip to get to other businesses and stores. Staff was helpful and area is quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to hospital

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice clean reasonable motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Clark from Texas

Great for the price

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for the price, room was clean but it did smell a little bit like curry...nothing some air freshener didn't take care of. Very nice overall, don't expect a 5 star hotel on a 1 star price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I won't be back

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Office looked like it was closed, no lights were on at 5:00 PM. Run down and the skinny pillows and towels!! No coffee maker, even in the lobby! I won't be back!