Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It's not microtel

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The name is arya. Bad service.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Matthew from Dallas

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
THIS IS NO LONGER A MICROTEL..They had zero record of my stay as they are now indipendently operated. zero help at the front desk, had to re-pay for my room. This hotel is in dire need of a remodel.
1 out of 5
by Jonathan from Chicago ILL

Garbage

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: I didn't and I will never go back.
Cons: The whole building needs improvement.
Location: Don't know I didn't stay. I checked out within five min
I hate this hotel. This is not the hotel shown online. Do not rent here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louis from AK

Nervous at first............

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we entered the hotel we were greeted with constructions sounds!?! But undaunted, we proceeded to our room. Upon entering, it was clean and plesant. So we stayed, the staff was very attentive and responded quickly to our request. Bad thing, our bed...... you could tell it had had lots of usage, because by the second night we were rolling into the middle of an obviously WELL used bed!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by El Barto from Houston, TX

I Got What I Paid For

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: The price. The bed was firm, but comfortable.
Cons: Renovate it. Old TV. Old, dirty carpet needs replacing and a paint job wouldn't hurt.
Location: Adequate food places (IHOP, Applebees, Sonic, Golden Corral) but it's in a rough part of town. Last night, sat next to foul-mouthed diners.
Old, beat up hotel. The bed was firm but comfortable. The bathroom and shower were satisfactory. The old-time TV was barely viewable with a dark screen (looked like the tube was about to go out) and the clock radio did not work (had to unplug it). Small room but pretty much what I expected for the price. Lots of noise ... Could hear people talking next door, in the hall, outside, etc. with dogs barking ... all kinds of fun. In all, it appeared to be small, dark, and dirty (but it wasn't ... it just looked that way). But for what I was looking for (a cheap place to say for the week), it was about the best cheap economy hotel room I could find. (Better than the Red Roof Inn I stayed at a few weeks ago.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kinyua from Seattle

Kinyua

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is situated in a very good area very close to DFW Airport and close to all shopping , Dinning and no far from Downtown Dallas . The only problem is in 3rd Floor cos it smells cigarettes all over the place other than that I really enjoyed my stay and will visit again in Future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dissatisfied Hoteler from Irving

Not the best

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
No heat, bathroom floor tiles broken, scared I might get bed bugs. Need I really say more.