Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Grande Valley

Outdated hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Would definitely stay at hotel again even though room/hotel is a bit outdated. No electric plugs near the bed to charge your cell. A/C controls from the 80's it seemed like. Room Furniture had noticeable stains.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from abilene

Told we did not have reservations

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: STAFF
We tried to check in after a long day at six flags. I was told that we did not have reservations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from League City

Dusty

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Layed on the bed for around 10 minutes to relax before heading out. After leaving we noticed we were both itching from the comforter being dusty. Had them replace the sheets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from irving, tx

Good enough

Posted Oct 5, 2014
My kids were excited to swim but the pool was very very green and somewhat cloudy so we didn't get to swim. The room was nice and big and comfortable. There were 2 sleep number beds but only one worked. You had to hold down the handle to flush the toilet and our lotion and shampoo were already owned and a little used. The pillows and blankets were very comfortable and we didn't have any issues with noise or anything like that. We only paid $65 So we weren't expecting anything fancy. It was good enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Late reservation nice room sleep mumber beds. !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Close to dfw , easy pick up service

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Great service
Location: Walmart is near by and great food outlets
The staff are great and more than accommodating , short distance from dfw airport staff are more than happen to drop you up to the dart station if you like to go to downtown by the train
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kilgore, TX

Toss the bed

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Toss the bd and get a good one
Location: Convienant to DFW airport
This hotel is ok and staff friendly enough but the bed was the worst I have even slept ( or tried to sleep ) in. I travel frequently and have stayed at great hotels and not so great but non compare to the awfulness of this bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita KS

One of the best I've stayed at ! Loved it !

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Clean . Very comfortable . Easy access to everything ! Friendly staff ! Great food !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Sleep Number Beds Plus - Shuttle to airport???

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: super friendly staff
Cons: go back to 30 minute shuttle. Put some solar lights at the end of the driveway.
This is an older hotel, but it has mostly been remodeled. I had no issue with the facilities. Read another review about the beds being 'hard'. They are sleep number beds with remotes to adjust them. Mine was very 'hard' until I adjusted it to be softer. There were no instructions to do this, so it was a bit tricky. Not obvious. airport shuttle - primary reason for using this hotel The info in the rooms say that it runs every half hour. So I went down about 9:15 to catch the 9:30. The shuttle was just getting back from the 9:00 run when I got down. But they changed things and only run the shuttle every hour. :( Would have been good to know sooner. I had to call Uber for a $30 ride that way instead. Uber's GPS app btw can't seem to find this hotel at all. Finding the drive way at night was tricky as well as it is not well lit, and the service road looks like it is about to dump you back out on the interstate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Overnight before DFW

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is acceptable. It's older, but served it's purpose.