Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thu from Mn

Nice, clean hotel, close to DFW airport.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Close to the DFW airport. Free shuttle from to airport. Very nice and clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014
Great hotel when you need to get to DFW. Hotel van takes you to your gate and picks you up when you return. We'll definitely stay here again when we need to get to the airport early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Atmosphere.
Cons: Prompt service and posting of rates.
Location: Walmart and eateries are nearby.
Awesome proximity to the airport.The hotel refused to provide me a rate of my stay and that's not right.. I can and will spend my money elsewhere next time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014
It's was ok I did not like the bed the matters to hard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by diana from montgomery il

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Love the indoor pool since the weather was not too warm. Need an extra person at front deal to move faster
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ben from tx

Ok

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Close to the airport which was perfect. The staff is amazingly friendly, even the shuffle driver, she was great!! The staff should be at a 5 star resort! Ro was clean but outdated, and the hallways had a musk smell. For the price, I'm not going to complain. Beds were comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for the price!

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Super nice room Bathroom could use updating Airport shuttle was good The price was better than others at the same star rating Wouldn't have an issue with staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chrissy from G

Great price for weekend trip

Posted Feb 17, 2014
My family & I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. My kids loved the pool. It was very comfortable and we slept wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by frequent travel from tulsa

Near to everywhere and easy to find

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Excellent hotel.no complain what so ever I was surprised about the cleanliness for the Price . everything was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Biz Trip from Irving, Texas

Biz Trip

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent Hotel, Rooms, Staff. Love it!