Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emmie from Smithville, WV

Very nice stay

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Other than the bathroom ceiling leaking and the occasionally loud people living to the hotel, it was very nice. I would stay here again if in the area. The hotel personnel and breakfast was great. The hotel was a little difficult to get into and out of. Food close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comfy and adequate for my needs... :)

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed two nights here and was very satisfied with room and service. Breakfast was quite good as well with scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits, waffles, etc etc.. Good job guys!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great if looking for this price range

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Great for the price. Very clean and felt comfortable there. Close to everything I wanted to do and a great included breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Conny from Lomma

Trevligt "motorhotell" nära citycenter

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket bekvämt läge med service inriktad personal, 10 min med taxi till citycenter . Ligger nära en ganska trafikerad väg. Ljud därifrån kan vara störande för vissa
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sean from Virginia

Stay somewhere else.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Despite offering parking for hotel guests, the lot is also shared with a 24/7 restaurant. On a weekend night, I was instructed to park in a fire line with a rental car which did not feel safe or appropriate. Hotel staff were of no help when I asked for some explanation. Definitely the worst Best Western I've ever stayed at too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Colorado

Nice hotel, could use some upgrades.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Clean and friendly. WIFI is spotty and the hot water comes in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I'll be back.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place. Clean, quiet, good bed, wonderful shower, convenient diner with good food just a few steps away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natalie from waco texas

great stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for one night. Bed was comfy. Room was clean and updated! Had free breakfast which was great. Great price for our one night stay. Easy to get to our locations...convention center and JFK musuem.