Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by The Websters from Greensboro, NC

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with the people, the service and the location. we definitely would like to stay with you on our next visit. Bob & Anne Webster
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close my son..

Posted May 12, 2014
Overall was a pleasant stay. Carpet needed cleaning , but for a short stay for the price was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pretty decent hotel. Its a little less than a mile walk from the cityplace rail station. Its quiet enough and relative to the price its a pretty solid hotel for a night, more than decent enough for the 3 nights I stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony from North Hollywood

In The Middle of the Downtown

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Property was easy to find and navigate. I had to stay in this area to attend a business related event and found it to be just perfect. The price was very reasonable considering the pricing of most things around. The front staff was friendly and helpful to get me on my way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria Garza from Houston

close to things

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, it was a good place to stay. It was convenient just off the hwy. It was clean and safe and the breakfast was very good. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, great location, good hot breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott

Great breakfast and coffee place next door.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
If you like black bean omelets, avocado slices, and 7 selections of coffee, check out the little diner next door. I got my days off to a great start each day.