Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced; close to our places of interest

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: reasonably priced and convenient to the activites we came to participate in.
Cons: rugs were clean, but torn; a/c - heater unit needs to be replaced or serviced
Location: close to highway 25 and within a few miles of the city center
Air conditioning though working as far as room temperature was concerned, was a constant source of noise and drafts - it was as older model and constantly turned on and off. The room we had was next to the ice machine which was used extensively - especially in the early morning. Outside noise was a distraction virtually throughout the day and several times during each of the 3 nights we stayed there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unofortunately not a 4/5 experience

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Overall amenities were as expected with some hick-ups. Parking is a challenge if you are coming late. Carpet was very dirty in the room. And on exit, the hotel 'mistakenly' overcharged me from Expedia booking price which was surprising as it never happened and I almost did not notice. When asked, I was charged 'again' for the right price, and was promised will be returned original invoice in a few days!!!! Interesting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kent from Iowa

Very good Dallas stay!

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very good place for a downtown Dallas stay! We stayed 4 nights and were very happy!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Not a good one rooms was small bad smell and sheets was dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emmie from Smithville, WV

Very nice stay

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Other than the bathroom ceiling leaking and the occasionally loud people living to the hotel, it was very nice. I would stay here again if in the area. The hotel personnel and breakfast was great. The hotel was a little difficult to get into and out of. Food close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comfy and adequate for my needs... :)

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed two nights here and was very satisfied with room and service. Breakfast was quite good as well with scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits, waffles, etc etc.. Good job guys!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great if looking for this price range

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Great for the price. Very clean and felt comfortable there. Close to everything I wanted to do and a great included breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Conny from Lomma

Trevligt "motorhotell" nära citycenter

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket bekvämt läge med service inriktad personal, 10 min med taxi till citycenter . Ligger nära en ganska trafikerad väg. Ljud därifrån kan vara störande för vissa
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sean from Virginia

Stay somewhere else.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Despite offering parking for hotel guests, the lot is also shared with a 24/7 restaurant. On a weekend night, I was instructed to park in a fire line with a rental car which did not feel safe or appropriate. Hotel staff were of no help when I asked for some explanation. Definitely the worst Best Western I've ever stayed at too.