Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Converted motel in not-so-nice part of town

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: It was very close to my conference.
I should have done more research. The part of town this "hotel" was in was not that great. The room was very dingy and smelled moldy. The shower grout was coming out. I didn't feel very safe at this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient to Bush Library which was our destinati

Posted Jun 25, 2014
No problems it served our need for over night stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: I am not sure how this can be addressed,as the plain truth is that in life you meet unhappy,disaffected people.
Very clean.Girl at morning desk unprofessional,almost rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close my son..

Posted May 12, 2014
Overall was a pleasant stay. Carpet needed cleaning , but for a short stay for the price was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott

Great breakfast and coffee place next door.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
If you like black bean omelets, avocado slices, and 7 selections of coffee, check out the little diner next door. I got my days off to a great start each day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased with stay

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: The room as well as the breakfast in the morning.
Cons: Possible bigger selection somewhat during breakfast.
Location: Next door to a popular Dallas restaurant Buzz Brews. Conveniently located to much of the nightlife events and places.
Outside looked somewhat sketchy, but once we got into the room, pleasantly pleased with how clean and somewhat upgraded it appeared. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolyn from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: The bed!
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Went there on business. Only stayed the one night. Checked in very late and left early in the morning. Enjoyed the breakfast!
Checked in very late. Room was very nice. I enjoyed my stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lily from San Antonio

Nice hotel close to downtown and Fair Park Dallas.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Easy access. Parked in front of room.
Cons: We did not have any complaints.
Location: Easy access to Fair Park and Downtown Dallas.
Everything was just fine. Free breakfast with our stay. Hot breakfast ok, liquid eggs, but hot waffle maker and great juice, muffins, fruit, yogurt and cereal. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by mike from Dallas, Texas

Did not get non-smoking room

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Knowledgable staff
Location: Close to arts district
Staff could not fix situation reservation was for a non-smoking room,they gave us smoking room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MDH from Colorado Springs, CO

Good location

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was conveniently located on N. Central Expressway. Buzzbrews Cafe was immediately next door and serves great food and coffee 24/7. Overall, hotel was clean and staff was very helpful.