Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Western

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The carpet was so nasty that we had to always wear our shoes. It turned the bottom of our feet and socks black with filth. The parking lot was loud and busy all day and night. The guests were from such a low class that they swam in their underwear and would stand outside talking on their cell phones in their boxers. The day clerk was absolutely great but she was about the only good thing this hotel had to offer. I stay in Best Western hotels about 6-10 weeks a year but I have never found one as poor as this one. I have stayed in Motel 6 motels that were 5 star in comparison to this hotel. Do not stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAlester OK

Weekend get away in Dallas

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, Comfortable, Location and Price
Cons: No complaints
Location: Tons of bars
Just went down to stay the night. Very clean hotel right off the highway & very close to bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Room was secluded and Quiet. Parking was a little tough when we got there. It was however very late and best spots taken but managed. Very helpful staff and great continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
The room was comfortable and clean. Nice hot breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Friendly staff, nice hotel, central location

Posted May 4, 2015
This isn't the Ritz by any means but very nice for the money. Location was central to downtown and close to Greenville Dist. If you're looking for a clean, value friendly hotel in this area, this is your hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
It was nice no problems. Also it has great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from oklahoma

OK for one night

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Chosen for location and price. Everything else is just OK. My wife probably would not stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Carpet.
The staff was friendly and attentive. The room was clean, but carpets looked old. Restroom was also clean. The location was the best.