Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

It was awesome!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Staff and overall experience was wonderful...the only thing missing is the swimming pool...but the gentleman who checked us in was so apologetic about the renovations taking place.
3 out of 5
by David from Texas

Under Renovation

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Not Much
Hotel was under renovation and should not have taken reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robyn from Arlington TX

Dallas Cowboy Game Weekend

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
When first got to hotel, they had a handicapped room reserved for me. There was no bathtub. I called the front desk and asked if they had another room with a but and that I had not requested a handicapped room. The lady at the front desk said they had one other king room but the phone did not work in that room (since we have cell phones, was not a big problem). We were able to switch rooms with no problem. We decided to stay an extra night and were able to get our same room back (at a cheaper rate!). Was a very quiet neighborhood and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for my Budget

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first stay here. My room had a gap under the door and I brought the issue up to the front desk and was told it would be addressed . At first it looked fixed but a day or so later, the gap was still there. It wasn't a totally bad stay but you get what you pay for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Holiday Madness

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was most satisfactory. The only negative was that when we arrived the hotel had not received notification from Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scheresa Byrd from Shreveport,LA

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was wonderful the bed was very comfortable and the location was amazing love the scenery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2013
hair dryer did not work and asked for it to be fixed but that did not happen. instead they asked me to go use one in another room. the room was nice & clean and the beds were very comfortable. over all pretty good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff, nice hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: The staff
Cons: Please ensure that the coffee pots in the rooms have all the pieces. I did have to go down to the front desk for my morning coffee.
Everything about the hotel, itself was wonderful. Wonderful staff and right in the middle of a bunch of convenient shops. My only complaint is that there isn't enough variety of restaurants in the area.