Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice; clean & comfortable

Posted Dec 23, 2014
We stayed overnight for a Cowboys game. I was surprised by the cleanliness & comfort. We had a clean-smelling room, no smoke or musty smell! Very modern room. Will definitely stay here again. Had already paid for parking but found out they shuttle to the game.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: The staff were very friendly and attentive.
The staff seemed to be fairly friendly. During breakfast it seemed like one of the managers was trying to correct an issue with the property. That conversation was probably better had behind closed doors as it was disruptive. The rooms were newly renovated and clean, except for hair in the shower. Our biggest complaint was that the walls were paper thin so we could hear everything the people on either side of us were doing and saying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Served my purposes well.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Room was nice.
Cons: Breakfast could be better.
Location: Very near a mall and lots of restaurants within easy driving distance.
I chose this hotel due to its location and was not disappointed. It was easy to find and easy to get to where I needed to be. The room was recently remodeled and was nice. Although the hotel was busy, I did not have any issues with noise during my stay. Breakfast was typical for this type of hotel, not great but nice enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Posted Dec 3, 2014
We have stayed here the past 4 years on thanksgiving. They have remodeled since our last stay and the rooms appear more modern. There was an issue with our room request when we checked in but the clerk at the front desk fixed everything. There were some kids above running around making noise all night but I put that on their irresponsible parents, not the hotel. Overall another great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Hotel was close to the Dallas Stadium.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Price, location
Cons: Not much really, but cleaning the tubs more thoroughly.
Location: Shopping and Dining were very close by, Great location.
Staff were excellent. We arrived early and even though we couldn't get into the rooms, the staff were great in making sure that they would hold our rooms till later because of the game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Nice stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: The king size bed, Cleanness, Location and the new renovation of the rooms!
Cons: breafast
Location: Sixflags, AT& T stadium (Dallas Cowboys)
We stayed here this past weekend for the Redskins & Cowboys Monday Night Football Game. I was kind of nervous at first reading the other Guest views. I was going book across the street at the Holiday Inn Express where my family was staying at. I'm happy that I booked my room with the Best Western Cooper Inn & Suites I had a wonderful nice, clean and comfortable stay. My husband and I was very pleased and satisfied with our stay! Location of the hotel was great as well!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

muy limpio

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy Bien, rtecomendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

UCLA Game

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Close to stadium and easy access to most major highways. Staff was very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Leider war Pool geschlossen

Posted Sep 8, 2014
An sich war das Hotel sehr gut und entsprach dem Best Western Standard. Allerdings war der Pool während unseres Aufentahlts geschlossen, obwohl wir das Hotel extra deswegen gebucht hatten. Das war leider sehr schade. Die Hotelleitung hat sich hier uns auch nicht in irgendeiner Weise entschädigt.