Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso tx

close to six flag and baseball & football parks

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: clean and easy to reach
Cons: breakfast and pool
nice tours thru the citys , clean rooms beds and bath , not a noise hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooking

Posted Jul 14, 2014
When i got to the hotel, almost at midnight, there were no room available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

It was awesome!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Staff and overall experience was wonderful...the only thing missing is the swimming pool...but the gentleman who checked us in was so apologetic about the renovations taking place.
3 out of 5
by David from Texas

Under Renovation

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Not Much
Hotel was under renovation and should not have taken reservation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S Perez from Arlington

No construction warning! No greeting! No discount!

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I definitely understand the difficulty of remodeling a business & greeting people. But a hotel should do way more than greet people when there is no lobby, no furniture, no floor! #1 A sign at the door that reads "excuse our mess" is hardley warning enough, to cancel room. #2 Sign way understated "mess." #3 Lobby was covered w/white cement powder to the ceiling. #4 "Do you have reservation?" Was shouted at me across lobby by female hotel clerk. #5 No hello, no apology for mess, unfriendly & extremely slow. #6 Walked in to workers & loud music & then w/the sound of a JACKHAMMER! #7 My irritation went to happy for a minute, then disappointment, when she told them to pause J-hammer, not for my benefit, but b/c SHE had to change shifts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rakiah Johnson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robyn from Arlington TX

Dallas Cowboy Game Weekend

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
When first got to hotel, they had a handicapped room reserved for me. There was no bathtub. I called the front desk and asked if they had another room with a but and that I had not requested a handicapped room. The lady at the front desk said they had one other king room but the phone did not work in that room (since we have cell phones, was not a big problem). We were able to switch rooms with no problem. We decided to stay an extra night and were able to get our same room back (at a cheaper rate!). Was a very quiet neighborhood and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for my Budget

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first stay here. My room had a gap under the door and I brought the issue up to the front desk and was told it would be addressed . At first it looked fixed but a day or so later, the gap was still there. It wasn't a totally bad stay but you get what you pay for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Holiday Madness

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was most satisfactory. The only negative was that when we arrived the hotel had not received notification from Hotels.com