Ratings based on 736 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel para dormir antes del aeropuerto

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: El espacio de las piezas
Cons: La atención para los turistas
Solo por una noche antes de ir al aeropuerto. La señora que nos atendió estaba desagradable pero el señor de la noche mas disponible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs TLC and an exterminator

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service to airport, location to airport
Cons: Decor, cleanliness and sanitation
Location: DFW
Lobby and rooms are worn and old feeling and looking. Could use a decent update. AC may have been broken in lobby? Felt musty, humid and very warm. My room smelled of stale cigarette smoke, even though I had requested a non smoking room. I also encountered a large roach in the bathtub as I was getting in for a shower, which I found unwelcoming also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene

Not handicapped accessible

Posted Jun 20, 2015
We had three adults in the group. Didn't have a handicap accessible room. Only have accessible rooms with single beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the moderate price.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Nothing
Nothing special, just good service. Good cleaning crew.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Room was not clean looking due to age.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very dated and dark. Smells bad in room.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Cons: Condition of the hotel. Looks like they haven't painted or remodeled since the 70s.
Location: Location is close to the airport so that was good.
Called for shuttle to pick me up. Gave specific information about where I was at the airport ie section number at "shuttle can pick-up". Waited over an hour to be picked up. After I was picked up, we made 3 more stops outside the airport. Was a very stressful experience Was told by the driver that to get back to the airport the next day by 7:00 a.m. I would need to leave at 5:00 a.m. Decided I would take a taxi and it only took 10 minutes to get there and cost $20. Well worth not taking 2 hours to get there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rosemary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the stadiums

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: microwave
Every time I called, the people were extremely rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 日本

買い物にも便利で、連泊にいい。

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: ロケーションですね。
Location: ウォールマート、ターゲット他、買い物には困らないと思います。
今回、2泊の予定で予約をしまして、出来るだけ食費を抑えようと考えて、ウォールマートやターゲット等ショッピングに便利なところで探していて、ここにたどり着きました。空港にも近く。ショッピングにも困らない、場所は本当によかったです。部屋に関しては、少し古さを感じましたが、特に問題はなく思います。ちょっとだけ、泊まった部屋のベットの一つが、ベースの部分がよれていて、きしんだりしましたが問題はなかったです。清潔感も、特に気にするほどのことはなかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from London, UK

Slept well

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Checked into Best Western Irving Inn & Suites at DFW Airport for one night after a late night arrival. The room is clean, lots of parking available and friendly staff. The breakfast is a bit limited but enough to get a day started.