Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Iced in at BW

Posted Feb 24, 2015
I was iced in and needed to work in Irving. BW had the best price and rating. It was a fairly nice older motel. It isn't anything to write home about, but the room was comfortable and warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice hotel, close to DFW Airport

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Experience was good, friendly helpful owners and rooms were comfortable. Close to airport with a shuttle service. The only problem if you need to go to Dallas or the Cowboys stadium the transport is by taxi only. Taxis are very expensive in Dallas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The location was near DFW airport.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Just the location in relation to the airport.
Cons: The surrounding area.
Location: n/a
The location was near DFW airport. However the surrounding area was somewhat lacking. I would not recommend long evening walks. Facilities were OK nothing outstanding. The Continental breakfast was satisfactory. The clerk at the front desk was not customer friendly and was borderline rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mortenfrom Oslo

Bad Wi-Fi

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Wi-Fi was falling out all the time
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best in DFW

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Courteous & friendly staff. Complimentary shuttle service to and from the Airport. Convenience--besides Walmart and other fast foods places and restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Wrong hotel in bad place of town and did not have the shuttke that we needed to get from the airport back to hotel sh wanted me to call het friend sied.bugs in window se
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LOHMIfrom Victorville, california

Bestwestern

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
10 minutes drive from DFW. Friendly staff. Excellent customer service. Provides shutle service to and from the airport. Conveniently located. Beside walmart. There are plenty of restaurants and fast food places within walking distance.