Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Perfect for a quick overnight stay which is what I was looking for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Austin, TX

Comfortable hotel with nice pool close to Rockwall

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Room was comfortable, with a refrigerator, microwave and two double beds.
Location: There isn't anything within walking distance, but the hotel is located right off I-30 so getting on/off the highway to go somewhere is easy.
My son and I stayed at this hotel while he competed in a swim meet in Rockwall for the weekend. It is close to the highway, making it easy and quick to get to and from Rockwall. The outdoor pool was very nice and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

overnight getaway

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient, priced relatively well, well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ken from San Antonio

Very nice stay & excellent location

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay & had no complaints. Hotel & room was clean. Would stay here again & recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Location,Staff at the front desk.
Location: Busniess mettings in Wylie,tx everyweekend.
Short stay but cant complaint everything was resasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Deeanna from Louisiana

Great Stay

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice staff, and great for what we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

It's alright

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I requested non-smoking and when I showed up all they had was a smoking room for me. Quite irritating and since they were full I couldn't switch. My reservations were non-refundable, so I was out the money for that night. Fortunately, management was able to give me a non-smoking room the next night. However, with a reservation (already paid in full) I should have been given the room I requested. Hotel.com, are you going to refund my money?
1 out of 5
Recommended
by AFZ from Wisconsin

External Doors at a Best Western?

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is not a Best Western. This is a Motel 6 or Super 8 posing as a Best Western. It has external doors to each room, rooms are exactly like a Motel 6 style motel layout but with nicer furniture. Extremely disappointed and do NOT recommend this hotel to others unless you like low quality motels. And they require a hotel key to turn on the lights in each room... Do not waste your time with this hotel, skip it and find something good, not a motel posing as a hotel. As a very seasoned business traveler, I know good from bad, and this is very bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike Phillips

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill J from Temple, Tx

Good Value

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a good value and in a good place to get to the Dallas NE suburbs.