Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Value
Location: Easy access to the highway! Food all around.
Everything was a great! Staff everywhere to help in any way! This place is a great value! Clean, quiet, just great for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Overall, my two day stay was for the most part very pleasant. My room was very clean. Good job!! But it does need furniture upgrades. The price was in the "fair" category. Thank you,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Great Choice!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, location, price
Location: Easy access to I-75 or Plano TX
We were very happy with our stay the this Best Western hotel. Great location, very clean and comfortable plus a very nice free breakfast buffet. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

One night

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Staff and safety.
Cons: New or cleaned couched and chair. New mattress set Easy to locate
Location: Did not need so didnt investigate
Clean. Pleasant staff and quite. Safe. Mattress old not comfortable. Couch and chair with arms stained. Needed to be cleaned or new. Older TV model Prefer not to stay there again. But if had to would
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Service was good. Breakfast had a decent variety with protein, fruit, pastries, and hot items (eggs/bacon).
Cons: Mattress on pull out sofa!!!
all was well except the mattress on the pull out sofa was UNACCEPTABLE. The frame was evidently bent and it would have been better to sleep on the floor. The piece of furniture should be replaced! Room 203.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

the rug

Posted Feb 10, 2015
If you need a cheap hotel for one night this is one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Plano, TX

위치가 우수하고, 아침식사가 훌륭했음

Posted Jan 30, 2015
5명의 대가족이 한 방에서 묵었는데 직원이 친절했고, 아침식사가 매우 훌륭했습니다. 전반적으로 만족스러웠습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sf

very noisy

Posted Jan 26, 2015
the flooring need some work you can hear the corridor all night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Good hotel near our kids we visit

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Location
hotel furnishings are geting the a little old/ Great breakfast bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Dear Dennis, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We are very happy to let you know we will be going trough a full remodel of the rooms that will be completed by March 2015. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Rosie Villegas Sales Manager BEST WESTERN Park Suites Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great business hotel for a quick trip.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and staff is very friendly
Cons: updated environment
Location: Restaurants and shopping very close by with lots of selection. Easy access to 75N.
Very friendly staff, but elevator went on the brink for a bit. Breakfast had good selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Dear Patty, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We assure you we are working hard to fix the elevator problem. We are very pleased to know you were happy with our selection of breakfast. Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay, We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Rosie Villegas Sales Manager BEST WESTERN Park Suites Hotel