Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great, affordable hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Stayed here with my husband for the Ducks/Bucks championship game. Very convenient location; nice accommodations; and helpful, friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel > 2.5 miles from AT&T stadium

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Some of the knowledgeable, helpful, friendly hotel staff help to make my stay/visit more pleasant. I liked the setup/design of my room.
Cons: Thicker walls/ceilings. Larger pillows. Transport extension beyond 5 miles from the hotel. Better quality & variety of breakfast foods. Pest control
Location: There was nothing to do near by the hotel/without transportation. Restaurants were pretty much limited to fast food.
The hotel was okay overall. It was far more than the 2.5 miles I was quoted from the stadium. The walls and floor are very thin and I heard activities in the room above me as well as somewhere on my hall during the wee hours of the morning every morning during my stay. The hotel would only take me within 5 miles from the hotel for their set round trip, but would only take me to the game (no return trip, but still the same fee). The breakfast was the exact same thing every morning. While the waffles were okay, the eggs/omelette and bagel were not of the best quality. There was a worm crawling underneath my sink in the bathroom. A couple of the hotel staff were much friendlier than others, but overall they were okay. I had a king size bed, but only 4 very small (smaller than a twin sized) pillows. I would definitely have preferred the king sized pillows with the king sized bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotwl

Posted Dec 2, 2014
It was a great stay. Breakfast was great, staff was great, clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Clean, quiet, spacious room with friendly staff. Great location close to cowboys stadium/Six Flags/Rangers ballpark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerry from kermit, tx

red zone event

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was not hard to find and is kind of in the middle of things
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killeen,Tx

Best Western Plus Arlington North

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Breakfast. I did'nt need to leave the hotel. Big plus after traveling for 5 days.
Cons: Not much that I noticed.
Location: Plenty of places to eat next door and nearby.
Staff was very accomidating and friendly. Flew out Thursday and left my phone in the lobby. Contacted the front desk when I got to the airport and they said they had found it. They said they would secure it till i returned on Monday. Upon my return to BW Iwas handed my phone in a sealed envelope. Room was very clean and so was the hotel. Full breakfast the next A.M. was a big plus. Would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Comfortable and quiet hotel close to DFW

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Nice and clean and quiet.
Cons: Some cheese for breakfast
Location: It is close to the airport which makes it ideal for early morning departures when the rental car still needs to be dropped off.
I had a look on Expedia and trip advisor and found this hotel to have the best ratings in the class of hotel I wanted. So off I went and was very satisfied with the product. As a pilot I sleep in about 100 hotels a year and I appreciate a clean room with fresh and crisp bedding, this hotel definitely ticks those boxes. I took a star away from the room comfort because the window cannot open. I can understand that it is safer that way but still...