Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sara from Bryan

Great!

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I waa in town for a concert and the staff was incredibly helpfull!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Astrid

Nice Hotel in Grand Prairie

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Clean rooms.
Location: There is a Jack in the box next door. The baseball stadium is close by and so is Six Flags. Verizon theater is about 10 min drive
I arrived a bit early for check-in but the staff was nice enough to check if my room was ready. Came to Dallas to watch B.A.P at the Verizon Theater. The theater is about a 10-15 ride not so far from the hotel and its easy to get there. The staff was very nice. In general I really enjoyed staying here. Will stay here again if I ever need to come back to Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal for the price!

Posted Apr 22, 2014
This was a very affordable and comfortable hotel. We had absolutely no complaints at all and the hotel was in very close proximity to the highway as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chloe from Shreveport

Awesome!

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The guys that were there we got there were awesome! They talked to us like they knew us! They helped us get there. I locked my keys in the car while staying and both asked if I was able to get my keys out. They were so nice and the hotel was just as nice! Would for sure recommend and will be staying there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kandus from New Iberia, LA

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it, it was very nice and friendly. I give it a A+++!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, decent breakfast. It is RIGHT on the highway, so front-facing rooms get a measurable amount of road noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by T. Waits

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendy from East Texas Area

Very Clean and Close to Six Flags

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for two nights. Three adults and three children. We all fit very comfortably in the room. Two beds and a couch that converted. The room was very clean and spacey. The free breakfast was also very convenient and not bad at all! My kid loved making his own Texas waffle. We are just a couple of miles away from six flags which was great! I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lisa from lufkin‚ tx

I would stay here again

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great‚ my only complaint was that the pillows were small. The mattress was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanie from Cranberry Twp, PA

Close to DFW Airport and AT&T Stadium.

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay at this hotel. It is very clean, the staff members are all friendly, nice continental breakfast, and close to everything.