Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimberly from Baton Rouge

Great Hotel!!!!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The kids can enjoy the pool are and it had room service
Cons: Longer Breakfast time
Location: Six Flags, Shopping and Eating
It was amazing, right down the street from Six Flags. There was no traffic and everything you needed was right by the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Spacious room, excellent bed, great staff. Definitely recommend. I don't normally stay in nicer more expensive hotels, but considering how comfortable it was, it was well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and great customer service!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Stayed here to attend a concert and all the staff were helpful and nice. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeremy from Richmond, VA

Everything but real pillows

Posted May 17, 2014
Was very impressed by cleanliness and newness of facility. Pillows were micro sized. My only suggestion for improvement. Yousef the night clerk was quite helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Astrid

Nice Hotel in Grand Prairie

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Clean rooms.
Location: There is a Jack in the box next door. The baseball stadium is close by and so is Six Flags. Verizon theater is about 10 min drive
I arrived a bit early for check-in but the staff was nice enough to check if my room was ready. Came to Dallas to watch B.A.P at the Verizon Theater. The theater is about a 10-15 ride not so far from the hotel and its easy to get there. The staff was very nice. In general I really enjoyed staying here. Will stay here again if I ever need to come back to Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal for the price!

Posted Apr 22, 2014
This was a very affordable and comfortable hotel. We had absolutely no complaints at all and the hotel was in very close proximity to the highway as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Good location for what we wanted to do. Weird things happen...my nightgown was picked up and taken away with a hanging towel on the hook on bathroom door. They don't follow the Save the Planet policy they have. We left our towels hanging so they should not be washed every day. The hotel policy says leave on the floor if you want new towels. Also, the lobby area was vacuumed at 730 am every morning. Very loud and annoying if you room is nearby, like ours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by melody from live in abuquerque but went to final four mens gam

Great motel with wonderful location and staff.

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Very nice staff and a great location to the stadium. Also the breakfast was filling and there was a good selection of food items. The housekeepers did an excellent job of keeping our room clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LIDIA from LAWTON, OK

VERY NICE HOTEL BY SIX FLAGS OVER TEXAS

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: THE BREAKFAST
Location: THE LOCATION WAS PERFECT FOR US ABOUT 1.5 MILES FROM SIX FLAGS
WE STAYED FOR 1 NIGHT ONLY IT WAS CLEAN, STAFF WAS VERY NICE. THE BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Stayed over night Jan 17th. The bathroom floors were ice cold. Had to put a towel down so I could stand on to get ready. And the traffic noise (room was on the highway side) was a little loud. Woke some up a couple of different times. But overall I would stay again because it was very nice and clean.