Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Texas

Convenient to get to and close to AT&T Stadium

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Staff was incredible, room was very large with all the amenities!
Cons: air conditioner in the room was hard to regulate.
Location: AT&T Stadium
We were looking for a hotel that wouldn't be difficult to find (for someone not from the DFW area) and close enough to the AT&T Stadium for the concert we were attending - it was PERFECT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Earnest from Cleveland, Ohio

Stay

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very Well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to Six Flags

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, good service, clean room, great breakfast and great value for family vacation of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephanie from houston

wonderful staff

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
I had my credit cards stolen the week of my visit. I had completely forgot I would need it to check in. Matthew at the front desk went above and beyond to help me. (Even drove me to Chase!) I am taken back by the fantastic customer service. I will forever stay at Best Westerns.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

old facility, trying fairly hard

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Faces big highway: get room on back to be quieter. some hotels are perpendicular to highway, so no rooms face it; this is the other way, so half the rooms face it, and older construction is not as soundproofed as newer tends to be. Refrigerator was nice size, but I didn't need it and it was distractingly noisy, so i unplugged it. Some electric outlets did not have power. Stayed 2 days; didn't get room cleaned the second day: had a quiet please sign up for some of it, but hardly all. Nice breakfast spread. Had laundry and very basic exercise facility. staff was friendly. Oveall a fair value for the cost, but go in with reasonable expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great, affordable hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Stayed here with my husband for the Ducks/Bucks championship game. Very convenient location; nice accommodations; and helpful, friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel > 2.5 miles from AT&T stadium

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Some of the knowledgeable, helpful, friendly hotel staff help to make my stay/visit more pleasant. I liked the setup/design of my room.
Cons: Thicker walls/ceilings. Larger pillows. Transport extension beyond 5 miles from the hotel. Better quality & variety of breakfast foods. Pest control
Location: There was nothing to do near by the hotel/without transportation. Restaurants were pretty much limited to fast food.
The hotel was okay overall. It was far more than the 2.5 miles I was quoted from the stadium. The walls and floor are very thin and I heard activities in the room above me as well as somewhere on my hall during the wee hours of the morning every morning during my stay. The hotel would only take me within 5 miles from the hotel for their set round trip, but would only take me to the game (no return trip, but still the same fee). The breakfast was the exact same thing every morning. While the waffles were okay, the eggs/omelette and bagel were not of the best quality. There was a worm crawling underneath my sink in the bathroom. A couple of the hotel staff were much friendlier than others, but overall they were okay. I had a king size bed, but only 4 very small (smaller than a twin sized) pillows. I would definitely have preferred the king sized pillows with the king sized bed.