Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting close Realatives

Posted Jul 10, 2015
The hotel was nice, we did not spend much time there other than to sleep and have breakfast, but breakfast was good and the bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew from Champaign

Nothing Special

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing special about this place. Nice people serving the breakfast and decent exercise room but right next to a busy road and mostly fast food next to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killeen, Tx

The staff was very accommodating and helpful.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We needed a safety pin at the last minute and one of the staff took it off her own uniform for us. The food was very good and excellent staff member there. At check out the owner, whom I seen during the entire stay, checked on our stay. Rooms clean, beds very good, staff exallent!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jacek from naples

not bad time

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
everything was good,bad location ,right on a highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

A week in Rockwall

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Convenient location. Good restaurants and activities nearby. Close to the lake too.
My only complaint is that the parking lot is small and crowded. The hotel is easily accessible from the highway. I was on the third (top) floor and did not hear the highway traffic. Also my room was across from the elevator and could only hear it if I was by the door. The third floor rooms have vaulted ceilings and there is skylight in the bedroom and one in the bathroom for natural light. If you were to sleep late, the sun might be bothersome. It did not effect me. The free breakfast was typical for this level hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015
The hotel is nice, the rooms are ok. The pool is really small but they do have one, and a hot tub. They were remodeling while we were there, which happens. The road out front is goofy, it's one way, but once we got used to it, it's fine. Overall I would suggest this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco

The location is not so great. Next to a car lot.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The kindness of the staff.
Cons: Stayed in room 103 and we woke up to the smell of cigarette smoke coming into our room from the exit door where someone was smoking by the door.
Location: Close to many restaraunts and places to shop and play.
Me, my daughter and my dog stayed for three nights. The hotel staff were very friendly and concerned about your needs. The hotel is very clean. The breakfast is most awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff from McKinney

Jilted bride and groom

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
I rented a king room and received written confirmation of my reservation. The hotel gave my room to somebody else even though we checked in around 6pm. I showed my reservation information but it was to no avail. This was a honeymoon stay and we were given a room with 2 double beds. Can you imagine the disappointment my bride and I experienced? Understatement of the year.