Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stop over

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Huge surprise, didn't expect it to be so nice. We had room closest to HWY & it was noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by AMoreau from Illinois

Just ok

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was ok. We needed a place to sleep, it was late and the hotel was easy to find. The room was clean. The fitted sheet was on inside out and it made me wonder why? The bed was very uncomfortable and we were not able to maintain a comfortable room temperature. Definately not worth the price that we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Tulsa OK

Easy highway access!

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: In room coffee pot and mini fridge!
Cons: I couldn't think of anything...
Location: Shopping nearby, gas stations, restaurants, easy access to Interstate, great spot!
I had a hard time finding the hotel at first, as it is tucked away on the frontage road and coming from 205N, had to turn around to see the sign. No big deal. The entrance is a bit tight, as the hotel is long, and squeezed in next to the Ford dealership. Upon entering the hotel, I was greeted immediately with a smile, and asked the location of the bathroom prior to check in. It smelled fresh, was well stocked and was clean. Check -in was a breeze and I was able to get into my room in just a few minutes. I was advised of the pool/hot tub hours, check out time, and breakfast hours. I climbed on the elevator (there is only one, and it's in the lobby) and took a short trip to the second floor. My room was easy to find, and when I entered, it looked great! It was clean, it smelled good and it was a nice cool temperature. The window faced the Ford dealership, which ended up being a bit bright, this was taken care of by the double curtains, which blocked all outdoor light. There was some expected noise from the interstate, but with the fan on the A/C unit, it wasn't very noticeable. I slept great, the bed was a king size, with extra pillows. The bathroom was spotless, and the shower got very hot, and was soothing. I really liked the in room mini fridge and the coffee pot. I had to wake at 5am, and it was nice to have coffee in the room brewing as I watched the early morning news. Breakfast at 630 was delicious. Overall, a great spot to spend the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jolie C from Winchester, VA

Very nice value

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a great value . We typically stayed at a much more expensive nearby. This hotel's staff is very helpful, friendly, and eager to please; especially the lady who works in the breakfast room. My only recommendation would be to ask for a room furthest from the freeway. We were in the room closest to it and it got a little loud. The breakfast was delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shae from Austin

Ms Paula

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were running a half marathon that week and Ms. Paula was absolutely amazing!!! Every day we came down for breakfast she always had a welcoming heart and smile!! She made our whole stay so wonderful!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wren from New Braunfels

Appropriate for Location & Expectations

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked a room here on a whim for a funeral through Hotels.com. We got into town early, stopped by in the off chance we could check in early & lucked out that a room was available. The front staff (Roland) was VERY accommodating in helping us get situated before our event for the afternoon. It was quick check-in, quiet room & hallways, room was clean & modern, stocked appropriately, & polite staff. Parking was a little awkward but nothing that we couldn't overcome. Will definitely stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Worth the 96.00

Posted Apr 1, 2014
It was a small small room and I figured for the amount I paid it would be a suite of something a bit larger than a box.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com