Ratings based on 1,122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawton, Oklahoma

Dirty bathroom

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Dirty hairs on floor. Both elevators broke with room on sixth floor. Did not replace towels the next day, only took soiled ones. Pillows were uncomfortable.comfortable. Exercise room was nonexistent.. Outside pool was 21 and older after 8.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
We've stayed here multiple times and have always it! The only thing I would change is the lack of a hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Everything was great. No complaints. Pool was awesome. Workout facility could use improvement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very nice I will stay there again

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: entertainment,atmosphere
Cons: na
Location: everything i needed was close by
Didn't stay long enough to weep the benefits ...................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Low Priced, but Wouldn't Stay There Again

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: The price
Cons: Pretty much everything, although the bed was comfortable.
Location: Nothing. Abandoned buildings everywhere.
The room's carpet was moist and had holes, the gym's floor was wet, the surrounding area is very run down, a light flashed in my room at night every 10 seconds, and the one thing I asked the front desk to do (replace the buzzing clock in my room) never happened. I would have rated this hotel a 1 star, but the price was so low, I would rate it a 2-star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice place to stay close to Six Flags

Posted Jun 1, 2015
My wife and I were extremely happy with our recent stay at Blue Spruce Hotel and Suites. Upon arriving the staff was very friendly and courteous at check-in, they were also very helpful in guiding us to nearby restaurants. Our room was recently updated, as was most of the hotel. They were still working on updating the workout facilities which was kind of a bummer, but beyond that, this hotel is a GREAT value at less than $100 per night. It is in a GREAT location if you are going to a Ranger game or Six Flags. It took us about 5 minutes to get to both places from the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

OK hotel in middle of nowhere

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Clean and bar was nice.
Cons: Rooms are very humid
Location: Hard to find and nothing located nearby
The rooms were OK and clean. Seemed to have a musty smell from the humidity. You better have a GPS if you are unfamiliar with the area and plan to leave and return to hotel. There is absolutely nothing near the hotel that you could walk to and driving around is next to impossible without a navigation device.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 19, 2015
One of the two elevators was out of order the day we arrived and by the time we checked out, neither elevator worked. We had to carry luggage up and down the stairs. The first room we were given smelled horrible, like mildew or a dirty dishrag. They gave us a new room that still stank, but was bearable. On the surface the furnishings looked nice and modern, but there were many lights burned out and things that were not in working order. Hotel could use an overhaul to fix the broken items and deep clean the rooms to eliminate the smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington TX

Posted May 11, 2015
This hotel is beautiful and club Zuri was so much fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted May 9, 2015
Once I walked in the lobby I was greeted with a fabulous looking lounge that looked way classier than what I was expecting (never heard of this hotel brand until staying here, and the price was fairly low). Staff was awesome and the room exceeded expectations - very clean, comfortable, air conditioning work splendidly and there was a flatscreen HD TV in my room with cable. I was able to hook up gaming systems and bluray players no problem. Highly recommended. Probably a great option if you're visiting Six Flags and need a hotel.