Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, MI

Convenient & Friendly

Posted Nov 6, 2014
I arrived at DFW really late, but the hotel sent the shuttle over right away to pick me up and the driver was very nice and friendly. The room was huge and clean with a nice kitchenette. In the morning I got another shuttle ride to a meeting, which I didn't even realize was an options, so that was great. Overall an excellent stay and I would certainly chose Candlewood again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The hotel was very nice and clean with friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near attractions and stadiums

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Great experience ftom check-in to check-out. Friendly staff, comfortable bed, great room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in great area

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: It was a great place from the moment of arriving out front and throughout the entire stay. Comfortable bed, very clean and enjoyed having the kitchen
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: It was very convenient to the AT&T Stadium, Six FLags, Shopping and great restaurants. A great place for business or travelers. Pet friendly
From the outside first impression, to the friendly staff, to the very clean and comfortable rooms, this hotel is a definite 5 star!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

nice room with full kitchen very cozy and clean.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: cozy room and clean, quiet at night. clean and comfortable. good rate for the services provided.
Cons: cannot think of anything to improve...maybe a pool at the hotel would be nice.
Location: close to the DFW airport. shuttle available upon request. some restaurants at walking distance of the hotel. nice quiet area.
very quiet, nice back yard with a grill and seating options. the room was not so big but well distributed. had a full kitchen with pots and pans and everything. liked the complimentary coffee area with snacks available at all times. overall a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Nice hotel close to AT&T stadium.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Good hotel for the price and location. Room was clean. Only downside was bed was a lil small but it worked. Will stay there again next game we go to!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Aug 31, 2014
This hotel had everything to cook with and eat on. It was a very clean room and I did not have any complaints. I would recommend this facility to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark Gfrom Chicago

Great Place to stay!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great! Had 24 hour shuttle service to DFW Airport, clean rooms, accommodating staff and nice room. The only thing is that it is in a flight pattern. So if you open your windows, you'll definitely hear planes. Overall, it's a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by patricia ashfordfrom Irving

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com