Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danny from San Antonio

BEST WEEKEND EVER

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
So I came to see my best friend for the first time (don't ask) and I decided to stay here with the reasonable price and good reviews. The counter people were very helpful with giving directions and answering questions, the janitor knocked on the door and didnt just come in, it didn't smell bad and wasn't claustrophobic and the shower and sinks ans all utilities worked fined (as far as I knew--I never used the dishwasher, I hand wash). Location--and this is completely opinionated--felt a bit out of the way, but wasn't bad. Overall, 5 stars for a great weekend with my great friend!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Don Watson from Virginia

Unforgiving

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Booked through hotels dot com. Informed hotel at 10:00am on day of stay that flight was cancelled due to weather and they refused to reimburse me for the night. Got to Dallas the next night but already paid for two nights. Breakfast not free and located at Holiday Inn next door. Roads and sidewalks were icy; very hazardous to even walk there. Would never stay there again. Going to write to corporate about their unforgiving policy on flight cancellations due to weather.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to cowboys stadium

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Clean, the rooms were very nice and the kitchen was great
There isn't a lot of resturants, etc within walking distance but it is within driving distance to many places. We went to a cowboys game, left my jersey hanging in the closet and the staff said that I was "mistaken" and must have lost it elsewhere. Was NOT happy about that....it was my fault for leaving it there, but they could have taken responsibility for not finding it and the next person staying in the room probably taking it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Uvonna from Little Rock, AR

Nice hotel as it was near the Statuim

Posted Oct 21, 2013
It was very pleasant, convenient and the room was wonderfully. If I ever visit Dallas again this Hotel will be the place that I will stay at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice "business stay" hotel and convenient

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Clean room, nice staff. Walking distance to Starbucks, food and grocery.
3 out of 5
by beaz

Dirty bathroom

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Cons: Clean it
Bathroom was dirty when we checked. Long black hair on the walls and floor. No maid service. No king size beds. Won't stay in a candle wood again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M Good from Seguin, TX

six flags

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
When we 1st arrived there was a hole in the bedroom door that had been repaired earlier in the day and was still wet!! We made reservations for an non-smoking room someone had smoked in this room everything smelled like smoke we are non smokers we never will smoke!! Bath seat in the tub would not stay up . When we pulled out the sofa to use the sofa bed for our kids, we find a large yellow spot on the matteresspad yuck!!! Front desk changed it out. Why was it not done when the room was cleaned!!! We were very disappointed .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com