Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Nice hotel, recently built, has a lot to offer

Posted Aug 5, 2014
I didn't expect everything that I received at this hotel I didn't expect the kitchen to be fully stocked with dishes, nor did I expect a great employment staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel only cleans if you stay longer than 7day

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The location is about it!
Cons: Don't offer services you don't have!
This hotel does not clean your room unless you stay with them over 7 days! That is absolutely terrible! Plus, it showed they had breakfast, which in fact they do not have breakfast or an indoor pool-false advertisement!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Laundry services, shuttle, kitchen, convenience store
Cons: The staff was ok, but may need some training. They weren't rude or anything or didn't necessarily do anything wrong in particular, they were just ok.
Location: Gas station, McDonalds, Wendy's, burger place, Starbucks, pool and breakfast buffet next door at Holiday Inn.
My family of 9 visited. We had 3 rooms. One room was a standard suite and 2 rooms were 1 bedroom suites. Make sure that you book the 1 bedroom if you would like a sofa. The website is not quite clear about that. We were in town to visit the AT&T Stadium and Six Flags. We took the Megabus and the taxi fare is steep to/from any of those places. The hotel has an excellent shuttle that will take you anywhere in a 5 mile radius, including the airport! The hotel room has a kitchen stocked with everything that you would need...pots/pans/utensils.... The hotel also has free laundry facilities. It also has a small convenience store.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Was above average. Had no issues with the staff an there was always somebody at the front desk willing to help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karen Duffy from Reggis St., Fort Worth, TX

Service With Smiles

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a one bedroom suite. It had all the amenities. Very comfortable furnishings and features. Check in and check out was very fast and courteous. Most important the room was clean, fresh smelling looked like new. Very pleased and would not hesitate to stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J from Houston

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and hotel staff. Conveniently located off the highway. Didn't like that the curtains did not close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Darlene from Texarkana

perfect location: excellent staff

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The manager went out of his way to help me solve an issue I had with room booking. I've stayed at several hotels but have never had such a great overall experience, all of the staff was friendly and courteous. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com