Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good one

Posted Apr 14, 2014
worth your money.. free cab service within 5 km is good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Houston, TX

Convenient but basic

Posted Apr 1, 2014
This hotel is very convenient to the airport. It has comfortable rooms and a quiet atmosphere. Unfortunately, the bathroom shower rod was loose, and there was an odor in the bathroom. Also, the airport shuttle from the hotel was unable to pick me up, and it cost $25 to take a taxi the short distance to the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stephanie

Good service, okay accommodations

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Smoke free rooms smell of smoke...so figure. Expedia wants me to add more to this review, but that is all I have to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Price

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: I even had a living room, refrigerator and a microwave for this price!
Cons: The only complaint I have it that the beds are hard and they don't use comforters.
Location: Very close to Gaylord Texan Convention center.
This hotel is price great, it's clean, the free breakfast is good and I felt safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mia from Houston, TX

Warm and cozy.

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: atmosphere was nice.
Hotel receptionist was pleasant and professional. She was a welcome site after a long drive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Served it's purpose

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to stay here after my flight got cancelled. They have an airport shuttle, although I expected it to be closer to the airport. The room got really hot even after I turned the heat down, and I ended up sleeping through my alarm and missing the airport shuttle to my flight the next morning. The hotel itself was just good/decent. Not a place I would stay on vacation, but good if you get stranded in Dallas for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel needs a lot of work.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast was good
Cons: Time to renovate! and get rid of the bathroom mold problems!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dana Peever from Oakville, ON

Front desk and shuttle service fantastic

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was just an overnight on our way home. When we got to the airport, I called the hotel for shuttle service which arrived promptly and with a smile. Upon arriving at the hotel, Tyler at the front desk was fantastic. He was efficient, helpful and pleasant and he made our stay!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ricky from CA

Not very customer oriented place

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall, this hotel is ok according to their "policy". We were group of 15 people and apparently their transportation service can fill only 10, the rest have to pay for a taxi. Also, they have shuttle once an hour so if the shuttle full, you need to get your own transportation or wait 1 hour, they won't come back for you. We had to leave 15 minutes before "breakfast time", and they didn't let us use the breakfast and left everything locked although the food was there, since its the "hotel policy". So overall, the room is clean and ok for the price, but make sure you are the only guests on the shuttle and book your flight after breakfast time specially if you have kids.... We will not go back there.