Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Cons: renovation needs to be finished. They probably should have closed for renovation.
Undergoing renovation, yellow tape blocking off part of the lobby. Took awhile to get the room key machine to code the card. needs redecorating and will probably be fine when finished. Staff courteous and airport shuttle driver helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Hotel was being renovated. Not awesome but we got a good price. I'm sure it will be much improved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenland, AR

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The hotel was in the middle of remodeling and you can tell that it is a rather dated hotel. The carpet was missing in places and just could have been kept a lot neater for guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Friendly, helpful staff close to the airport

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Staff was friendly and very helpful as we navigated to different eateries and sights in the cities. Room was extremely clean and comfortable. We would stay again without hesitation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Friendly and clean!

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: The staff makes all the difference!
Cons: Hallway carpets.
Location: It is near the airport, the shuttle is available without long waits and will take guests anywhere within 5 miles.
The staff is superb -- friendly and helpful! While the hotel is older and hallway carpets are in need of replacement (some bleach stains are evident) the rooms are in good shape, the bed is very comfortable and they are kept well-cleaned. I would stay here again without hesitation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Chicago

Nice Hotel For the Money

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable bed. Nice room with a TV and great channel selection. Ridiculously close to the airport.
Cons: Rooms could use a fresh update.
Location: Right by the airport. On an exit with a couple of other hotels, a gas station and a Whataburger
I just stayed here for two nights for a conference. I was late to the game so I wanted to find somewhere to stay that wouldn't break the bank. The staff was amazing. Free shuttle service to airport and anywhere really within a 5-mile radius. Pool, breakfast, Tuesday and Wednesday happy hour w/free beer, wine and food. All for a very low price. My only complaint is that it is right off a highway and there is really only one option (Whataburger) to eat if you are on your feet. Everything else is across a highway. If you have a rental car this place is golden! Rooms need a little updating but that's to be expected if you aren't at a 5-star hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ziggy from New Orleans

horrible rooms

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Please do not book this hotel unless its the last option. The furniture is horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zakiyyah from New Orleans

These rooms are disgusting!!!!!

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were aweful. The smell was nasty. We had a suite with a sofa bed that was smelly, musty, stale, broken, and non functioning. The bathroom was outdated mold on the ceiling and the shower stale, but the shower was nice. Customer service was excellent. I would only stay here again if it was to cold to sleep in my car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara from Inverness FL

Very helpful staff

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found this hotel after being stranded at the Dallas airport overnight. In our party of six was one person who was quite handicapped and the airline had taken her walker "hostage" while we were left to fend for ourselves till the next day. The hotel staff came up with a cane which greatly helped in her ability to move around. Kudos to all of them!