Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Cons: renovation needs to be finished. They probably should have closed for renovation.
Undergoing renovation, yellow tape blocking off part of the lobby. Took awhile to get the room key machine to code the card. needs redecorating and will probably be fine when finished. Staff courteous and airport shuttle driver helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Hotel was being renovated. Not awesome but we got a good price. I'm sure it will be much improved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenland, AR

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The hotel was in the middle of remodeling and you can tell that it is a rather dated hotel. The carpet was missing in places and just could have been kept a lot neater for guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Friendly, helpful staff close to the airport

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Staff was friendly and very helpful as we navigated to different eateries and sights in the cities. Room was extremely clean and comfortable. We would stay again without hesitation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Friendly and clean!

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: The staff makes all the difference!
Cons: Hallway carpets.
Location: It is near the airport, the shuttle is available without long waits and will take guests anywhere within 5 miles.
The staff is superb -- friendly and helpful! While the hotel is older and hallway carpets are in need of replacement (some bleach stains are evident) the rooms are in good shape, the bed is very comfortable and they are kept well-cleaned. I would stay here again without hesitation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Chicago

Nice Hotel For the Money

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable bed. Nice room with a TV and great channel selection. Ridiculously close to the airport.
Cons: Rooms could use a fresh update.
Location: Right by the airport. On an exit with a couple of other hotels, a gas station and a Whataburger
I just stayed here for two nights for a conference. I was late to the game so I wanted to find somewhere to stay that wouldn't break the bank. The staff was amazing. Free shuttle service to airport and anywhere really within a 5-mile radius. Pool, breakfast, Tuesday and Wednesday happy hour w/free beer, wine and food. All for a very low price. My only complaint is that it is right off a highway and there is really only one option (Whataburger) to eat if you are on your feet. Everything else is across a highway. If you have a rental car this place is golden! Rooms need a little updating but that's to be expected if you aren't at a 5-star hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara from Inverness FL

Very helpful staff

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found this hotel after being stranded at the Dallas airport overnight. In our party of six was one person who was quite handicapped and the airline had taken her walker "hostage" while we were left to fend for ourselves till the next day. The hotel staff came up with a cane which greatly helped in her ability to move around. Kudos to all of them!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks are deceiving

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff professional and friendly Airport shuttle available Bed comfortable.
Cons: The inside and rooms need completely updated. Looks dirty.
In an area that is highly traveled and highly competitive I would think property owners , business in general would try hard to offer the best facilities. From outside the hotel looked fine. Not the same on the inside. Wore out and used. If I had known the condition of the room, I would have checked with one of the other 7 hotels all within walking distance of each other. On the positive side... hotel staff very pprofessional and friendly, shuttle to the airport was very handy and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very happy to have stayed In a really nice room.. The staff was very nice our flight was cancelled and had to find a place to stay and a ride there.. We thank y'all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Shuttle driver was very nice. Nice amenities.
Cons: Said it had a recent remodel, but I'm not so sure. Could have been cleaner.
Location: Close to airport
Fair, Could not get through on the phone, took several attempts and put on hold with no return.