Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location for shopping and health care

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location and was quiet
Cons: Breakfast choices
Location: Lots of restaurants and great shopping
Renovated lobby is appealing. Hopefully will update curtains and bedspreads. Clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Spotty wifi

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Only real complaint was the spotty wifi. Linens were clean, A/C worked, clean bathroom. Easy check in and check out process.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
No pool, did not expect that out of choice hotels. Know better now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Texas

Arrived late and left early

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Great location near a good medical facility.
Cons: The hotel was in the process of remodeling. It was very nice and service was good.
Location: Medical facility, good restaurants, and shopping nearby.
Had a time checking in because there was only one clerk. But he was very gracious and did a great job.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Older but clean room with refreshed furniture and bedding. Aged hotel but currently being painted inside. Breakfast was as expected and fresh. Hotel staff very accomadating anf friendly. Pricing fair and competitive.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judy from Valliant, Ok

Fair

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
old hotel. Not as nice as most Comfort Inn we've stayed at. Will not do stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura from Benton la

Overnight stay

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
The only problem with the was the shower curtain rod was broken and you could not keep the shower curtain closed. Otherwise. It was a great stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aaron from Uvalde

Terrible

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
They were remodeling the hotel as I was there so you had to go around and or wait until they were done and could move. The fitness center wasn't available which really grinded my gears and some of the lights wouldnt turn on. I reserved a room for 2 nights wasn't impressed so I canceled the 2nd night, and apparently they needed money for remodels because they didn't give me a my money back for the second night
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good location, average hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
renovations going on. Housekeeping forgot to clean room.