Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Very clean, comfortable, and convenient. Will for sure us this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent service

Posted Jul 22, 2015
staff were very friendly and helpful, particularly in the breakfast area which was immaculate and never ran out of coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: I liked the front desk employee named Joe. He was very friendly and went out of his way to make sure that we were happy.
Cons: Bathrooms, customer service, smell in rooms
Location: Lots of places to eat nearby. As long as the electricity stays on.
After spending 6 long hours in the hot sun, my kids and I couldn't wait to get to our hotel room. We were in town for the FCBescola soccer camp. We walked in and we weren't even acknowledged by Mr. Patel. He took his time folding paperwork. I finally said "hello". My kids were so tired and so was I or I would have a lot more to say to him about his customer service or lack there of. We had room 237 which was the last room on the second floor. The room was ok, the bathroom, not so much. The bed was horrible and when I walked in, I noticed that the fire alarm was covered. I went downstairs to make them aware of this. I was told that they would be up to fix it. 3 hours later, I had to remind them. It was supposedly covered to keep paint from getting on the alarm from the remodel. Next morning I woke up to get the kids up for breakfast. Low and behold, the electricity went out! Not only that, but we woke to find 3 HUGE cockroaches in our room. I'm screaming bloody murder while trying to kill the fast suckers! I had enough. I went downstairs and told Mr. Patel about his poor customer service, the gross cockroaches and the fact that I had to find some where to feed my kids at the last minute. He finally apologized and moved us to a different room, which was musty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Room was ok but lots of stuff broken.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Room 229. Phone didn't work at all. Room 234, phone "0" didn't work to call front desk but it did let me call locally so I did to call the front desk. Window was completely off its track and banging loudly all night due to winds. Someone tried to screw the loose window to the frame but failed miserably. Overall, bed was 8/10 comfortable and room was 9/10 clean. Wall had a small dent caused by a previous guest or someone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA State

Comfort Inn - not so comfortable!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Bed not comfortable, broken switch on bedside table lamp, housekeeping services in afternoon, not morning, shower curtain rod loosely installed, bathroom generally run-down looking. Otherwise, quiet, clean, great water pressure & lots of hot water, AC worked very well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO.

Ok hotel in Plano.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Average hotel. Very basic breakfast. No pool. Beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location for shopping and health care

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location and was quiet
Cons: Breakfast choices
Location: Lots of restaurants and great shopping
Renovated lobby is appealing. Hopefully will update curtains and bedspreads. Clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Spotty wifi

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Only real complaint was the spotty wifi. Linens were clean, A/C worked, clean bathroom. Easy check in and check out process.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
No pool, did not expect that out of choice hotels. Know better now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Texas

Arrived late and left early

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Great location near a good medical facility.
Cons: The hotel was in the process of remodeling. It was very nice and service was good.
Location: Medical facility, good restaurants, and shopping nearby.
Had a time checking in because there was only one clerk. But he was very gracious and did a great job.