Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PC from ATL

Nice

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and customer service. Will use again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Everyone was very friendly. The rooms were very clean and smelled good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really liked this hotel..its nice and clean and looked fancy..really comfortable bed..really recommend..it.!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Illinois

Don't use the shuttle

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: The shuttle service was terrible.
I stayed here after a cancelled flight. The hotel itself was fine - clean and quiet. Nothing special, but fine for what I needed. The problem was the shuttle from the DFW to the hotel - do not use it. I called and was told 15-20 minutes. After 40 I called again, and was told 5. After another 15, I called again; while on my phone the shuttle finally arrived. That was an hour that I was standing out in the cold (it was below freezing in Dallas). If they'd told me the were running that late, I'd have taken a cab (the hotel is not far from the airport).
2 out of 5
by terry from fort worth

Not cleaned well.

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Proximity to DFW
Food was left in the microwave. Vending machines on both floors were not working. Front desk had no money to reimburse me. Waited 3 hours to purchase a bottle of water. Breakfast foods were depleted by 7:30 a.m
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet, friendly service

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were big, quiet. Surrounding neighborhood easy to navigate, lots of restaurants close by. Hotel is next to other hotels and right next to a Whataburger & gas station (walking distance) shuttle service is very punctual & helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gigi from Concord, CA

Good place to stay for early flights to airport.

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Saw a big cockroach in the bathroom. Left light on and did not see anymore of them. But they need to spray and close fixture holes.
Location: Very close to DWF
Convenient to airport. Simple no frills place with breakfast bar included. The airport shuttle will also drop you at restaurants in the area (15 miles) and pick you up afterwards. Staff was VERY hospitable.