Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

No parking

Posted Jul 12, 2014
There was a hiccup in the ad and what we got but was rectified as soon as i could find the ad.....Hard beds....and no parking :/ otherwise....pretty satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sjc

Very pleasant and convenient

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Dfw, price, staff and clealiness
Cons: Start the free breakfast at 0600 for early departures!
Location: Just use as a transit pt
Found great price thru expedia.com upon arrival at Dfw...15minutes later on courtesy shuttle...room nice and clea, a little dated...good wathaburger next door...free breakfast starts at 0600... We had to leave by then...wish they would start at 0500!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent additional services

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Shuttle, pool and location.
Cons: Re-paint romos and change light bulbs to one brighter.
I will choose it again. I liked the additional services such as shuttle to Mall,Airport, etc. Regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Calvin from WI

Good location

Posted Apr 20, 2014
This was a pretty nice hotel, good location, easy access to main roads. Didn't eat at the breakfast so I don't know how that was but everything else was fine for the 2 nights I stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shuttle Ride

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The hotel is near the airport. It was quiet, clean, provided a comp breakfast and also got us to and from the airport using their shuttle.
Cons: Had a bit of mix-up on where to meet the shuttle on return, but got it worked out with a phone call.
Location: Our main location concern was being near the airport. We did not stay in order to participate in activities nearby.
We spent the night to be near the airport and take advantage of the shuttle service. Both worked out well. We had a good night's sleep, comp breakfast and the shuttle took a short time to get us to our departure gate. Shuttle picked us up on return which saved us a lot of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thom from Dallas

Used only to sleep

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Once i got there it; good. Very hard to get to w/o specific directions. By the time you see the exit, it is too late. U-turns are almost impossible
Cons: map with reservation
Location: Who cares. Not why i was there.
Nice place. If you enter the room at dark, the light is not readily available. Searching for a light switch i tripped over the little table in front of the refrigerator (not sure why it was there anyway). Either keep a little light on, or put a light switch more convenient or obvious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Close to airport. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Location: Flew into Dallas for Supercross at AT&T Stadium.
For the price and location, this hotel served our purpose well. Beds were comfortable, pillows were small but full and soft, which they provided 4 per bed. Great shower pressure. Decent breakfast offering a variety of hot and cold options. Staff were very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scott C. from Michigan

Great location from the airport

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for a quick stay. Facilities are a bit dated. Relatively clean -- good enough. Personnel were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Freddy from Texas

Close to dfw

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a few minutes from dfw and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014