Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy comoda

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: La ubicacion
Cons: El trato del personal de recepcion
Location: Campos de futbol Ross Stewwrt, centros comerciales
El personal no es muy atento y servicial, ya que preguntabamos sobre el servicio de lavanderia y de mala forma contestaba incluso sin dejar de hablar por telefono
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but not good

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Will I like the room but both tv's didn't work the phone in the bedroom didn't work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, Texas

Snow to Remember!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Absolutely wonderful! We planned out stay near downtown Dallas and couldn't have gotten a better place. Suite made it extra special with extra room to spare; two rooms for the price of one! No complaints from our stay during record breaking snow day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Big, fat, NOPE.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
The cleanliness of this hotel was revolting. Roaches were found in the tub, and bed. Instead of having an actual heater/ac unit, they just had a space heater sitting on top of the desk. Was moved three different times before deciding finding another hotel would be best for the duration of my stay in Dallas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Decent

Posted Jan 20, 2015
rough area of town but better than others close to Love Field. Clean, and fairly good condition
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Dickinson, TX

Decent stay for the money

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
The lobby was nice. I liked the grand staircase. Checkin went smoothly; however, the cookie case was empty at 5:00pm. When I asked the clerk about it, she said she would put some out. Later when I went to look, there were cookies there, but they were not fresh baked. They were the store-bought type of cookie and were hard. My room was clean, but lacked a shower curtain in the bathroom and remotes for the TV's. The bed was comfortable with plenty of pillow choices. The water in the shower never really got hot. It was luke-warm at best. The complementary breakfast was very nice. There were plenty of hot and cold food item choices and the biscuits were actually moist and soft. The eggs; however, seemed to be the institutional powdered kind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not too shabby

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was fine but only for a couple days
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danfrom Texas

Is what it is

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
couldnt sleep....heater was noisy and cycled on and off frequently...for no apparent reason. Hot water was limited....barely warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to places we like

Posted Jan 6, 2015
We felt uncomfortable staying in the hotel next morning because the fire alarm went off twice. So we did not stay for breakfast. We left early esp after seeing fire truck emergency lights at the hotel. Disappointed!!!!