Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great weekend getaway! Hotel was clean and my room was simply beautiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh, Scotland

Good Location

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The location
Location: Grapevine a nice town with shops and cafes. Many good eating places in close proximity. Grapevine Mall has many shops (some are outlets) .
This hotel is very well situated for Dallas, Fort Worth and the airport at a very reasonable price. A good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jun 21, 2014
VERY CLEAN, GREAT LOCATION AND CLOSE TO THE DFW AIRPORT. PLEASANT STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL. WILL STAY AGAIN FOR SURE!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Namcy from Grapevine, Tx

Nice hotel and close to Main Street Grapevine

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Comfortable room. All clean. Good continental breakfast. Friendly staff Easy parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sherrie from magnolia,Tx

better than I imagined

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The two most important things were wonderful - the location and the bed. We were in the room directly across from the elevator and the ice machine room and we heard absolutely nothing. I was so pleased. The bed is wonderful....can't say enough. I was even suprised and pleased to see that instead of a Gideon Bible, there was a book of The Teachings of Buddah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by diana welch from canton

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
pleasant stay. shuttle was top notch.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Isabel from Taylor, Texas

Mini fridge broken ruined food

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
While the hotel was nice, our take out food from Joe's Crab Shack was ruined because the mini fridge wouldn't cool down. When I told the front desk person she didn't even seem to care. No offense but if I'm paying for something included in the room I expect it to work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Chicago

Good location for airport

Posted May 14, 2014
Location: Several places to grab a bite within walking distance. If you have time to kill and little ones with you, mall and aquarium are 5 min cab ride.
Check in was a little tough. Hotel was struggling to answer phones etc due to cancellations at DFW. They did try thier best under stressful conditions. Breakfast was basic but area was clean. Rooms were quiet and comfortable. Showers was hot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Rochester, NY

Dallas Visit

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable
Great experience, staff very friendly, the room was clean and update. The bed was the most comfortable I have ever sleep on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cristi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com