Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Everyone went out if their way to make sure we were comfortable. The rooms were clean and very nice. We will be staying here every time we come.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Quick overnight shopping excursion. Hotel was fine. Not noisy, smelly or gross. Breakfast was scrambled eggs and sausages or waffles, and the usual set up. Comfortable breakfast area. No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KD from GTown

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is always courteous and friendly, rooms are clean and fresh, amazing beds with nice heavy down comforters, great pillows(lots of them), great location within walking distance of restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel . . . close to everything . . .

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Everything - but the friendly staff was a plus!
Location: Shopping, eating, etc.
Extremely nice and friendly staff. Very clean and welcoming lobby area. Enjoyed the breakfast very much. The most comfortable bed and the best pillow around!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EB from Texas

Excellent!

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had 6 rooms among all our family this past weekend. Everyone liked the hotel and their rooms. Breakfast was really good, staff very attentive and accommodating, rooms and common areas clean and comfortable. This hotel is the northernmost hotel in Frisco and the location was perfect for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com