Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Staff was nice. Room was clean. Bed was nice. Hotel showing some wear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arnold, mo

Nice looking hotel for a decent price

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The decor, the comfort and location.
Cons: the hotel staff could be a little more friendly.
Location: It is across the street from grapevine mills which has a lot of places to eat and shop. It's not far from the highways and airport.
We stayed here over the past weekend. It was fairly easy to find and the parking is adequate. Check in was easy since we had reserved our room and paid ahead of time. The front desk person was nice but not very talkative, and all the other staff were not very talkative, which is fine, but a little more than I need to make a copy of your driver's license and this is your room key and it's on the 2nd floor would have been nice. The hot breakfast was okay, but they ran out of eggs by the time we got down there and I don't know if they were ever replaced by the time we were done eating breakfast. The whole hotel is very nicely decorated and modern looking and they have a huge lobby area to sit around in if you have time. All the amenities were very updated and modern and the beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were nice, big and clean. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keri from Central Texas

Would stay here again

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, and close to Gaylord Texan Convention Center, as well as shopping and other entertainment. I was especially impressed with the staff at the front desk, both upon arrival and check-out. They went beyond normal duty to assure privacy and security, as well as provide information and directions in the area. The breakfast area was clean and well-stocked, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Don L from Austin, TX

Good value for the money.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were comfortable, the staff was friendly, and the breakfasts were good. We had no complaints with the only exception being the bathtub's bottom was just a tad "slippery."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe LA

Family trip

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Great value for cost-comfortable mattress and pillows-good free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Great staff and room just not enough water pressure for the morning shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A smile would go a long way...

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
I encountered 3 different members of staff over my stay, and what I noticed was they were all rather lacking in enthusiasm and friendliness.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from San Antonio

Disappointed

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
I wasn't able to control the heater setting from my room, and it was very cold. In addition, it is located in the DFW Airport flight path (very noisy). "Free Breakfast"had very few choices. I stay in Comfort Suites periodically, and this location was not up to their standards.