Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was comfortable and had nice amenities for the cost (ceiling fan, large jetted tub). Staff was helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Just minutes from the Gaylord Texan

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Everything was top notch.
Cons: All good
Location: near to quality restaurants and local attractions
Excellent facility. Wonderful amenities. Very pleasant staff and near to quality restaurants and attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice room for nice rate

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice for the price. Located next to DFW but the runway were far away. We could not hear the planes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alvarez humberto javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel with a Suite

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Location: You would need someone to pick you up but they did have a shuttle to the Dallas/Fort Worth airport available if you needed it.
This was a nice place to stay as we ran in and out with our needs taken care of by friendly people. The Breakfast was delicious with eggs every morning and waffles if you so chose. The Breakfast lady Eva couldn't have been any kinder and kept the place very neat. The breakfast selections made the stay even cheaper. I would recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Allen, Texas

Meh

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Does not have a functioning gym. No full length mirror in room. Otherwise an okay budget hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Annie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com