Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel with a Suite

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Location: You would need someone to pick you up but they did have a shuttle to the Dallas/Fort Worth airport available if you needed it.
This was a nice place to stay as we ran in and out with our needs taken care of by friendly people. The Breakfast was delicious with eggs every morning and waffles if you so chose. The Breakfast lady Eva couldn't have been any kinder and kept the place very neat. The breakfast selections made the stay even cheaper. I would recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel but shuttling needs help

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: Shuttle bus. drivers should not tell customers they can take them outside the 3 mile radius if its not allowed.
It was a great hotel overall. very clean rooms and a nice whirlpool bathtub. The shuttling needs to be organized and drivers need to be on the same page as the hotel rules.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shabbs from India

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very comfortable stay, hotel staff was very good and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Place

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't realize that Comfort Suites was different than Comfort Inn. So my expectations weren't high, but they were far exceeded. Very nice, very new. The breakfast could have been a little better (more hot options), but overall, I really enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from Tampa FL

Nice Hotel

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were well kept and clean. Breakfast was smaller than expecTed but food was good. Standard fare of eggs, sausage, muffins, waffles. Located 30 minutes from Love Field, the larger of Dallas' two airports. Closer to DFW. Overall, great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean, quiet, and affordable. We stayed in a suite and there was plenty of room for my little family of four. I really liked the large table with built in outlets. Very efficient for mobile devices. My kids enjoyed the jacuzzi style bath and small outdoor pool. Overall I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The night before I stayed at the Sheraton and thank goodness they were full for the second night. My stay at the Comfort Suites was so much better than the Sheraton. More comfortable, the employees were much nicer...I really enjoyed that night...thank you,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com