Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lucia Cruzfrom Dallas

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The freeway is convenient , but noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RDJfrom gilmer, tx

A mini family vacay!

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We absolutely positively loved the space andcthe comfort of our room. The hotel was in a great location. It was right off of the Interstate and across the street from a Walmart. We love Walmart. It wasnt far from the party we attened or the family we visited. My only issue was the elevator. It made a sound like it was going to break any minute. It made my mother and daughter very uncomfortable. Other then that everything was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to and located in a perfect area.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Central location. Clean!
Location: We were close to all of the activities that we were looking to do.
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, breakfast was good and the pool area was kept up.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth

The entire hotel has a musky smell to it.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: AC worked well..
Cons: I was very stinky
Location: its a good location between Arlington and Dallas
A moldy smell through out. The room was so bad i had to go and get some air freshener!!! That was the biggest issue. sure there were stains and such but that didn't bother me quite as bad as the stink that wouldn't go away.. I stay at lots of hotels and this one smelled worse than any in a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin TX

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
We had a great experience at this location. We were a little surprised the decor of the room was up to date and luxurious looking. We even allowed our son to walk on the carpet barefooted lol. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Breakfast blows

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't expect a 6 course breakfast but I do expect the employee setting up the breakfast to take care of doing so and feeding the customers before getting her own coffee and chatting with other employees at the front desk for 10 minutes while my kids are starving. And no milk? Come on!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ianfrom Austin

Good deal for price

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place was a bit out of the way, but clean, comfortable and affordable. OK breakfast for hot breakfast, but a bit lame for cold breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela

Loved it

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Would definitely stay again , staff was friendly and helpful , room was big and very clean!