Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
We had a great experience at this location. We were a little surprised the decor of the room was up to date and luxurious looking. We even allowed our son to walk on the carpet barefooted lol. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela

Loved it

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Would definitely stay again , staff was friendly and helpful , room was big and very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel near downtown Dallas

Posted Mar 19, 2014
I was in Dallas to attend a conference. I am glad that I have stayed in Comfort Suites. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet. There was minor remodeling work going on in the hallway but the room was quite sound-proof. Compared to the much more expensive hotel I stayed in downtown Dallas, it is worth the time of travel (it is about 10 minutes and $15 to take a taxi to downtown Dallas). Not to mention the free breakfast and free internet that hotels at downtown Dallas don't usually offer! The only issue I had is that the internet connection was not stable though it might be just temporary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Texas

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Most everything
Cons: Parking
Location: Nice new area, Wal Mart, Ross, fast food, and several eating establishments close by
Everything about our stay was nice... room was spacious, clean and very updated. Since Market Center area was sold out of rooms, we reluctantly made reservations for this hotel (said it was 10 minutes away from Market Center). To our surprise, for the price it was a pleasant stay, and not to bad of a drive in (took about 20 - 25 minutes during morning rush).Surrounding area was nice and new and several eating establishments close by. Would stay again, given the chance!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeramy from College Station

Not the room that was reserved

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel has nice but we were very disappointed to find out the room we reserved was not available. Had to stay in a room with one bed when two beds were reserved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis J from Amarillo, TX

Will stay here next time for sure!

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This motel was so clean, we thought it was new. Great location for the Cowboys game and plenty of places to eat close by. The hot complementary breakfast was awesome. Will be staying here every time I am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sherrie from Dallas

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quiet hotel. Vey friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable bed. Small pillows. Large rooms with working desk, coffee table, mini fridge, coffee maker. Decent breakfast selections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Great hotel with all the necessities. Would stay here any other day. Staff was very helpful and room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Licia T from Abilene TX

Comfort Suite Dallas

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is one of my BEST hotel experiences!! The hotel was extremely neat and clean. Everything was spotless, down to the smallest detail. The room was cool. the hotel is brand new, located 6 miles from where I needed to be. Convenient! Easy access off the interstate. having so many options for dinning was a plus. Free breakfast was a bonus. The service was excellent - staff is very helpful and friendly. Note- Exit 39 if you Google map- not 40 or 41. Would definitely stay there again.