Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to and located in a perfect area.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Central location. Clean!
Location: We were close to all of the activities that we were looking to do.
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, breakfast was good and the pool area was kept up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

The entire hotel has a musky smell to it.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: AC worked well..
Cons: I was very stinky
Location: its a good location between Arlington and Dallas
A moldy smell through out. The room was so bad i had to go and get some air freshener!!! That was the biggest issue. sure there were stains and such but that didn't bother me quite as bad as the stink that wouldn't go away.. I stay at lots of hotels and this one smelled worse than any in a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
We had a great experience at this location. We were a little surprised the decor of the room was up to date and luxurious looking. We even allowed our son to walk on the carpet barefooted lol. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela

Loved it

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Would definitely stay again , staff was friendly and helpful , room was big and very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melinda from Shreveport, LA

Quick Family Trip

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is close to the interstate but far enough that there wasn't any road noise. There are several restaurants and gas stations in very close proximity. The zoo and aquarium are pretty close, too, probably 15-20 minutes away. We checked in late at night but the person working the desk was extremely friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable. Everything looked and smelled clean. Breakfast is the usual continental fare, but everything was fresh and tasted great. The person taking care of the food quickly filled the waffle batter when I asked. The only complaints I would have are that the cleaning crew comes very early and my credit card was charged for both nights even though I'd already paid through hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danny from Arkansas

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was outstanding. Very friendly. Breakfast bar was well stocked and very good...sausage, eggs, biscuits, pastries, waffles, cereal, etc. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan Kaiser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel near downtown Dallas

Posted Mar 19, 2014
I was in Dallas to attend a conference. I am glad that I have stayed in Comfort Suites. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet. There was minor remodeling work going on in the hallway but the room was quite sound-proof. Compared to the much more expensive hotel I stayed in downtown Dallas, it is worth the time of travel (it is about 10 minutes and $15 to take a taxi to downtown Dallas). Not to mention the free breakfast and free internet that hotels at downtown Dallas don't usually offer! The only issue I had is that the internet connection was not stable though it might be just temporary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com