Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Not fancy, but good location.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Clean hotel, good location, but over priced. Hotel is dated, but service was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Gail, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest! Thank you for coming to stay with us, we really appreciate your business. As you mentioned we are in a convenient location just moments away from many area restaurants as well as DFW airport and the Irving Convention Center to name just a few. This property has been updated in the recent past and just as an fyi, the ownership of this property has just changed over and we are in the process of making changes again where they are needed, so please bear with us and please feel free to come back and join us again, we'd love to have you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HRC from Palo Pinto County

Fits all my needs, in price and location.

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, I'll be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angie Moore from Irving Texas

Would stay again

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the extras like the DVD and the UBS port the little thing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frank K. from Littleton, CO

I'd stay there agaiin!

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was top notch. The room, the service and the location. Enjoyed the breakfast too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tim from houston

great place to stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
had a very good time there, would stay here again. very accomodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Horn Lake, Ms

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was wonderful and the service was great. The only thing I hated there was no pool. I would definitely stay and recommend family & friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by G from California

vacation stay

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great front desk - definitely service with a smile. Great free food and drinks (chicken wings, fruits, vegetables, wine, beer) for evening get together. Great free breakfast offerings. House keeping a little slack. Overall a great choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Room was large with a king bed and a couch
Cons: They did not have a pool or a hot tub. I was having back trouble and a hot tub would have been wonderful.
Everyone was nice. The breakfast buffet was sort of true; it was a little limited but not bad. Would have liked a pool or hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2014 by Gail, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for coming to stay with us and for the review. We really appreciate your business. Yes you are correct, in that we do not have a pool, our space is just too small, and the hot tubs we have are the ones located in the guest rooms. We do apologize for this inconvenience, I know this time of year, it can be challenging not to have one. Please accept our apology for that and we sincerely hope the rest of your stay was a good one. Please feel free to come back and join us again, if you're ever in our area and would prefer not to have a pool. Thank you!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by md khan from irving TX

cleanliness

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ban experience dirty room.molds buildup in air vent.we left the hotel without staying the night. Never got money back.