Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aiken, SC

Nice as well as accommodating.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: The roads there were, let's say left much to be desired
Location: restaurants aplenty
Was there for a funeral.....with restive atmosphere~
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast
Cons: Need better signs to the hotel. Could not find it tucked away behind another hotel and restaurant.
Very convenient to where I had to attend a company training. Had a difficult time finding the hotel due to there were no signs on the busy road it was located off of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Comfortable stay, very friendly staff

Posted May 6, 2015
Friendly staff from check-in to check-out. Our room was comfortable and clean. AC worked perfectly for us cold-loving people :) The exercise room could use a little updating, but besides that it was a wonderful stay and I highly recommend it. We will be back, for sure!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not as nice as expected

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was so-so. It was updated in the lobby area, but the room was run-down and looked NOTHING like the photos. The curtains were missing (we were on the 3rd floor at least), the a/c didn't reach into the "living room" area very well, we saw a few bugs, and the bathroom had no towel rack. The worst part had to be the shower. It was the WORST shower I have ever taken. There was NO water pressure and the shower head had a really tiny stream. Totally not what I would expect from a $100 king suite after taxes. At least the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was decent even though the water/juice machine was out of order. We did not get to check out the pool like we had wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Belynda from Irving, TX

Ok Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Room was ok, nothing spectacular. You can hear the plans above in your hotel room, isn't too bad. The original room we had was right in front of the elevator and had a gap between the door and wall;you could see people. I immediately asked for a change of rooms. We were given another room which had a heating issue. Meaning the heat would not turn off it was like a sauna. The elevator wreaks of cigarette smoke. The good side, the breakfast buffet is decent. They had sausage, eggs, cereal, biscuits with gravy, etc.. I would not stay again, but it was convenient to my work place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off main road

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Very nice hotel but was off the main road and hard to find at night. Needs better signage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jimmy from New Mexico

a warm winter dip

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely the cleanest and warmest indoor pool we have encountered. We highly recommend for a winter dip in the pool. well done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice staff - rooms not quality I was expecting

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff were helpful and kind. The pictures of this hotel are not accurate depictions of the quality of the rooms. The hotel rooms are much shabbier, dim and outdated than is presented in the online pictures. I was very disappointed that the fold-out couch mattress was in AWFUL condition. It was a cut open all the way around the bottom of the mattress. It was made up of a piece of batting laid underneath the thin piece of mattress fabric and springs and a piece of batting was attached to the bottom to hold it together. You could feel every spring in the mattress when you sat on it. Needless to say, it was NOT sleeping quality and therefore we all had to sleep in the 1 bed together. Also, the linens for the fold out are not kept in the room but rather at the front desk. I never received a comforter for it so I'm not sure if they have them available for the fold outs or not. The pool was cloudy when we were there and the kids couldn't see the bottom of it which made them really nervous. The location is convenient to the airport and the galleria but the quality wasn't worth the price for me.