Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: I enjoyed the pillow top bed.
Had no problems with this hotel. Staff was friendly, room was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Comfortable hotel for a good value

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The guest laundry was very useful during this stay
Location: Conveniently located between two shopping malls
The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The desk clerk was very friendly and accommodating regarding my request for a later checkout. The housekeeping staff members were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Great hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I really like the hotel and the room was bigger than I expected, the bed was very comfortable and the hotel breakfast was very good as well, I really enjoyed this hotel and will stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Horrible drug transactions done in front me

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Drug dealers police foot chase bad area for family and kids aren't safe there are prostitutes walking around omg it was horrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Texas

Would Definitely Return

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean, comfy, and staff were pleasant. Great value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
This hotel was wonderfyl. We got such a good deal. The room was perfect size. The only thing is their a path right behind the hotel so people walk through the parking lot to the apartments behind and some are a little shady. But other than that loved the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Irving, TX

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Cons: The shower rod is loosen which caused the curtain not able to have a full cover, only partial.
Cleanest hotel! Nice swimming pool and execellent breakfast spread!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The breakfast was pretty good my only issue was the pool was closed during my stay. Overall nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jose Flores from Houston

work

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoy my rest so I could get my work done well rested
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with lots of areas to shop near by.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
It was a great stay, comfy beds, & great breakfast. We have no complaints.