Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, and good breakfast

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Room was nice and clerk gave us extra sheets and blankets for sofa bed. Free breakfast was good. Texas shaped waffles, imitation eggs, sausage patties, 3 different cereals, toast , bagels, muffins, yogurt, and options of drinks (juices, coffee, milk). Will stay again if in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hallsville, Texas

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The room was warm when we got there at 75deg after 10pm. Thermostat was set on 45. Looked at the unit by the window and it said off. Turned it to cool and it came on for about 5 minutes and kicked back off. The unit was set on 62 so I turned it down to 60 which was the minimum. Came on for 5 minutes and kicked off again. Called front desk and they offered a king room with a pull out couch. We were in a 2 queen with a pullout couch because our Expedia search was for 2 adults and 4 kids. 3 teenage girls shouldn't have to fit on a pullout couch. Called back asked for discount but was told couldn't do it because we booked thru Expedia. Offered us 2 king rooms but they were not adjoining and didn't want 3 teenage girls in a room alone. Sweated thru the night and choked down some free buffet when it opened at 7. Got the heck out and wouldn't stay again. And probably wouldn't book thru Expedia again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

second stay

Posted Mar 20, 2015
I've stayed here twice - the location really works for me for north Dallas and plano. Everything is close. Great hot tub and s small but nice pool my grandkids loved. The only downside was the tile in the bathroom was broken and the tub release wouldn't stay open. Great beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Ohio

Family Vacation

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the indoor pool as it was too cold during the winter to swim outside. Our granddaughter was ecstatic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leannefrom Longview, Texas

Comfort Stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel is nice, but the hot water in our room did not work well and the showers were luke-warm at best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BARBARA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas area

Hotel needed when water heater broke

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: suite was very nice. Beds were extremely comfortable.
Location: We were in and out without staying around.
Hotel was clean and bright. Staff was friendly and efficient. Room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Evonnefrom Merida Mexico

Short getaway.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Spent 2 nights here. The room was roomy and comfortable, the breakfast was good with lots of choices and front desk staff were very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larryfrom Ridgeland, MS

Outstanding

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall very nice, comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome! Comfort Suites Plano, Tx

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awesome! Clean and well maintained. The price included breakfast as well. We were very impressed, comfortable and satisfied with the service provided. Staff were very professional and helpful.