Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pete from Edmond OK

Nice hotel in Plano

Posted Apr 9, 2014
One complaint is that they came to clean the room way too early. Two days we had to send them away when we were sleeping. They didn't come back to clean the room one of those days. The staff was very friendly and we felt very welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Choice

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Service was great, staff very accomodating
Really enjoyed my stay there and would recommend it to anyone going to that side of Plano.
Comment from
Jan 7, 2014
Thank You for leaving a comment on your stay. Your satisfaction is very important to us. Your comments are also very important to us due to it allows us to improve where we need to improve to make sure we deliver the best experience possible. We hope that you will think of us for your hotel needs in the future. Kind Regards Joel Lindsey General Manager Comfort Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Houston

Very clean!

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here previously for business, was very clean, nice staff, etc. needed a room in the area for my niece's wedding, so booked again. We were not disappointed! Needed extra room for my grown kids, got room with two queens plus sofa bed. Love free wireless, free parking, fridge, microwave. Our room smelled fresh and clean as soon as we walked in. Beds were very comfortable, good quality linens. Will definitely stay here again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sheldon from Augusta, KS

An icy stay

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
They did a good job. We got there and there was ice everywhere. This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel and will most likely stay here again on my next trip to this area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Dec 3, 2013
We had stayed at this hotel a year ago and thought it was very nice the staff was wonderful . Unfortunately , the evening girl was very crabby to my grandchildren . We come to the plano area often and we will no longer stay at this hotel. Signed, Disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nice stay from h

Nice hotel, excellent staff

Posted Nov 24, 2013
We were only here for one night but we couldn't have ask for a better stay. The room was immaculate & the staff was great. We didn't eat anything at the hotel so I can't comment on that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com