Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely Bed and Breakfast

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: It was all lovely and clean and the breakfast was great.
Location: It is easy to get around, you can walk to a few restaurant options and a pub.
This was a lovely place to stay in Dallas, it is easy to get around, you can walk to a few restaurant options and a pub. The house is beautifully appointed with a lot of attention to detail in all the period features. Breakfast was delicious. The staff are lovely and friendly. Our room was in the separate smaller house at the bottom of the garden and was well equipped with a kitchen, lounge, bathroom and big comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken Padron from San Francisco

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very calm, friendly, and relaxing. Didn't stay in the house itself, but the in-law portion of B&B. Which was fine. had a porch to sit outside in with my cafe or snacks. Breakfast was very nice and Proprietors Host of the B&B were very warm and informative. Dan was helpful in a need we experienced. A plus. Did tour the inside B&B rooms, a friendly fun couple were staying there that made one breakfast we shared in fun. Sports minded and music minded. Funny too. B&B ambiance brought it out. Close to two supermarkets, American and Mexican store featuring delicious food to bring back to munch on. Just 3 blocks away. Starbucks for coffee stop and 7-11 if needing something quick 2 blocks away and gas station. Yes, will stay here again on next visit to Dallas. I was here for Oakland A's vs Texas Rangers series from San Francisco bay area and visited other sights there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Lu from Kansas

Close to George W.Bush Library

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Corinthian B&B is the perfect stay for weary travelers in a large city. Each room has kingsize comfortable beds, flatscreen TVs, and interesting antique furniture. We stayed 3 nights in 2 different rooms. There is even a game room with antique toys and a piano. The innkeepers are very friendly, breakfast is excellent, and bakery treats are provided during the day. Dallas Love field, George W. Bush Library/SMU campus, and 6th Floor Museum are all close by. Dan and Laurel share tips about the city and were excellent hosts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary

Close to downtown Dallas

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Location convenience to downtown and Love Field.
Location: Straight shot to Dealey Plaza. Also close to W. bush library.
Very comfortable. Breakfast excellent. Has snacks, beautiful decor, very pleasant staff. All you could want in a BnB.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carol from Ketchum, ID

Another perfect visit

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is such a cozy place to stay, the opposite of any hotel or suite-type accommodation. If there is anything not perfect, it is that breakfast is not available until 9am, which is difficult for those of us who have early activities in Dallas. The high quality of the breakfast served makes it extra-regrettable! We will be back again, with hopes we can arrange schedules to start at 10am!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the service was wonderful. The staff were very helpful. The breakfast was great. The room was lovely, clean and comfortable. I felt very much at home. I did feel bad one day as the maid didn't show up to clean my room. Which didn't make me uncomfortable however was a bit odd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice bed&breakfast hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
I've had a wonderful night here. The room is awesome and the staff is very friendly. One problem is that the wifi is not working well. In sum, you will have a quiet and fast sleep here. I will be back soon.