Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carltonfrom League City, TX

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was quiet and comfortable. The gourmet breakfasts were very good and a pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John and Mifrom Houston

Lone Star Charm

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our last night of a 3 night journey from Las Vegas to Houston. The last of our hotel stays landed us at The Corinthian. To our complete satisfaction we were received by the most gracious woman. She welcomed us in and gave us a tour of and absolutely outstandingly renovated turn of the century estate. The room was very spacious and well appointed with timely antiques. The king sized was very comfortable and allowed a restful night of sleep. When we awoke Lauren ( our gracious host) was busy in the kitchen making breakfast. She offered coffee with a warm smile. We sat as we had time to converse with other travelers in the dinning room. The breakfast was beautifully served on fine china, it was outstanding, For all of us that have had experienced less than your expectations with B&B s. Treat yourself to the Corinthian, This B&B is Exceptional! Thank You Lauren
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenniferfrom Houston

Great place will be going back again!

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the B&B! Great place will be going back again! I felt like I was staying with family, but of course the family you really love to visit :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nathanfrom OKC

Excellent Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Corinthian B&B while visiting friends in Dallas and would highly recommend it. The room was great, the service was excellent, and the breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Made our trip to Dallas!

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is absolutely wonderful! We were a little skeptical about the neighborhood when approaching the B&B, but the street itself is nice and safe... nothing to worry about! And it is just a few minutes drive from downtown... great LOCATION! The house has great character. Every room is beautifully charming. I just felt at home the minute I stepped in! Room was very clean and comfortable. The inn keeper did everything she could to help and make us comfortable. Breakfast was wonderful... a FULL breakfast. I would definitely go back there on future trips to Dallas and would recommend it to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrice FRANTSCHIfrom Valence France

Impeccable

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Maison victorienne très bien tenue.Accueil des plus chaleureux et un PDJ excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tommy & Sandi Evansfrom Burkburnett Texas

Great Historic B&B

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We so enjoyed our stay at this fabulous B& B....the furnishings and grounds are in absolute pristine condition and the Innkeeper was so helpful and welcoming. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Simonfrom Houston

Unexpected find

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were very friendly. Breakfast was excellent. Little oasis near the heart of downtown Dallas.