Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodland Hills, CA

Not Good

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Room LOOKED nice
Cons: They need to heavily shampoo the carpets in the hallways and rooms
Location: Shady neighborhood. Nothing around. Thank goodness we had our car.
We booked for 2 nights through Expedia so everything was prepaid. As soon as we got off the 3rd floor elevator, the halls were wreaking of marijuana! Our room was nice and comfortable, but didn't smell very nice. From 10pm - 2am there was loud, booming music coming from another establishment (windows were closed, bass was extremely loud). Parking gate remained broken, despite us being told it would be fixed in the morning (gate didn't close. Cars weren't secure)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus GA

Nice hotel… bad staff

Posted Jul 8, 2014
This hotel was really nice. It was in a great location and had great amentities! The only problem we had was after we checked in I noticed the hotel front desk had charged me for my stay when I had already previously paid at the time I booked. I called and let the front desk know right away and it was always, "ok I'll look into it and get it fixed for you". I brought it to their attention 3 out of the 5 days I was there and the problem wasnt resolved until the last day. Be sure to check your bank statements after you check-in!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

JW Convention Stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Great coffee and breakfast food service. Also, good room service care. Private, secure parking.
Cons: Rooms and facilities were clean. But, our rooms could have used a deep clean. Having said that, the room service was outstanding.
Location: Our commute to Arlington Cowboy's stadium went very well. Less than 30 minutes each way for the 3 day event. Also, close to downtown Dallas.
We were in town for an International Convention for Jehovah's Witnesses. A lot of spiritual activity. So the central location, and relaxing accommodations were much appreciated. We needed rooms for a large family at a value cost and we go it. Thank You Country Inn & Suites and Expedia!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
It was good. The room was clean and the staff was accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel, convenient to airport. Rooms are clean

Posted Jun 28, 2014
We checked in late, staff was very helpful and polite. Room was wonderful, small suite really.Wake up call was prompt and polite. efinately will stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Nice place will stay there again,my dog loved it also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay. The firepit was wonderful. However, breakfast was very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Hotel staff was very pleasant, the food was awesome
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Looked rundown.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable, clean, and towels changed daily.
Cons: The appearance, customer service, choice of breakfast, and hotel mini store to stay stocked.
Location: There is nothing but the Gas Monkey right down the road from where we were staying, and there is major construction going on around the hotel.
When first getting to the hotel, the outside looks disappointing as if it were an old hotel that they tried to turn around. Once inside the the entrance was nice, the lady that helped us check in was nice, but after that, the staff was very rude and not really wanting to help. The room was small, and the fridge never seemed to want to stay cold. The free breakfast was very limited with not much to choose from. The location of the hotel was surrounded by construction, the fire around the pool was never on then told it was broke. I find it hard to see how this hotel is ranked at 3 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eric from San Antonio, tx

Nice, comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Cons: Breakfast seating
This hotel was close to where we were going in Dallas. A little tricky to get to, but convenient for our needs. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast on the weekend was very busy, with not a lot of seating. Room was comfortable, with some minor signs of wear, but very clean.