Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

First timers in Dallas

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The hotel is very accessible. It fairly clean with an inviting atmosphere as you enter the lobby. Our favorite would be the breakfast!!! It was the BOMB!!! The only thing I didn't like about our stay is that we were at a room that is next to an establishment that plays loud music at night. Other than that I would recommend this place very nice and accommodating staff!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Akron Ohio

My stay

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Our stay was good breakfasts was good very accommodating shuttle service was VERY SLOW other then that two thumbs up.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom killeen, tx

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pleasant and convenient. One night stay. Staff taught me how to use the long term parking website.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Nice hotel, gated parking feels secure, very comfy bed, very clean restroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olathe, KS

4 adults, 1 child, 1 toddler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Almost everything!
Location: Close to Love Field airport
We stayed the night before our flight home. We were in a suite with multiple rooms. This place was great! The first rooom had 2 queen beds and bathroom, then we had a living room with a pull out sofa, another bathroom and a bedroom with a king size bed. This was a great set up for all of us, especially our toddler who could walk from one room to the next and wear himself out! We got there a little late (9pm) after driving from Houston, but the guy who checked us in was great. Breakfast was included, great variety. Hotel was clean and newer. Only negative was the clothes dryer not working, but that can't be helped. Really wish we could've stayed longer and used it as our home base. Highly recommend to families, lots of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel for price

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Good stay, free gated parking. Gas fireplace was nice. Nice area inside for family hangout, game playing.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Never again

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Horrible place. Claims to be close to love field. It is not!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the location of the hotel. We will discuss the issue with our staff to ensure that each guest is informed and advise to verify the distances of POIs prior to making reservations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

Comfortable and clean, not in a very nice area

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Compared to other hotels in the area, it was a great value, staff were friendly and very customer service oriented
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Spring Break

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Replace the carpets in the room and ensure housekeeping makes the beds for guest staying more than one night.
Location: Medevil and American Airlines
Front desk staff were friendly. We were there for two nights, we had a suite and the two beds in one of the rooms were not made when we returned to the hotel that evening. The carpet was stained. Good breakfast, just get there in time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga TN

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 1, 2015
We stayed here for a couple of nights while attending a conference. The staff was awesome!! The website says free shuttle to Love-Field airport, but it doesn't tell you that they also shuttle (free) to area restaurants. We didn't even have to drive to go have dinner!! The weather was great when we were there and we didn't get lucky enough to get one of the many rooms with balconies....but there is a huge courtyard area that we sat in nightly (we are the outdoors man type). Great place,nice rooms, great staff, free breakfast, free parking, and free shuttle to area restaurants & Love-Field airport. We will stay here again if we are ever back in that area.