Ratings based on 916 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LR

Nice hotel and very close to a lot of restaurants.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Location, room and gym
Location: Location was great and near a lot of restaurants
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is in a great locations. The staff was friendly. The pool area was nice and the patio was great for fellowship. The gym was nice and clean. We slept great. Good hotel for s good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
great would deff book again. Super cool staff and management was great. trip was a while back so not sure if much has changed. but cool hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Addison,TX

Great close to good restaurants

Posted Jun 15, 2015
It was great quiet n peaceful by great restaurants and close to highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Room was clean, but smelled like sweat. Bed wasn't very comfortable, and a/c couldn't get temp below 70, even after running all night long. Have stayed here once before with no issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The room was great, clean, cool, and quiet. The free breakfast option was awesome as well. Great stay for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Kind of humid in the room and not enough light, but overall great room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent...Nice lobby area

Posted May 31, 2015
Decent for price i got for the night..room could have been cleaner...patio door dirty with cobb webs...noisy in the am with doors slamming etc. But ok overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what you expect new & nice

Posted May 28, 2015
Spacious, new. & nice! Clean and neat as expected at a courtyard. Friendly am helpful staff
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Paul from Norman, OK

Bad service and horrible breakfast.

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
absolutely a big mistake, beds where uncomfortable, and breakfast was a joke, staff had a real bad attitude, never, ever again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels