Ratings based on 791 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MT

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Great hotel. Very clean, nice staff. Very helpful. Only criticism is breakfast and coffee/tea not free to guests. Marriotts other hotels offer this without paying extra at booking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel with great amenities

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Cons: It was odd that at 10 am on Saturday I received notice from housekeeping that my do not disturb sign was up and that if I wanted service to call desk.
Location: Very close to downtown Dallas and sports stadiums!
Front desk was very nice and friendly, hotel was beautiful. Great cafe and sitting area in lobby for happy hours. Nice pool complete with fire pit! Rooms were clean and beds were super comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Very clean & comfortable room. Had no problems with my 2 night stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okc, OK

Nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Courtyard, firepit and 24 hr star bucks
Cons: More than one ice machine
Location: very close to beltline dr which is important to us.
I was pleasantly surprised at the scenery of this hotel. It was our first time and it was just my husband and I. The courtyard had a fire pit and I loved the patio that each room had. Latoya at the front desk was so personable and we got a good laugh out of watching her attempt to make me a star bucks coffee. We will be returning to the hotel again with out children and I now consider it one of my favorite hotels in Addison.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in busy area.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: It was clean and updated.
Cons: Water temperature for the face bowel.
Location: The location was excellent.
I was quite pleased with all the categories listed above but the hot water for the face bowel never got hot and the elevator didn't work. My room was on the first floor but I didn't like seeing the out of order sign on the elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from kansas

Great location to restaurants and entertainment

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Good restaurant. Starbucks coffee. Rooms were clean, staff friendly.
Cons: Needs more parking.
Location: Great location. Near to restaurants.
The room was ready for us even with early arrival. The hotel is conveniently located to Allison Texas. Lots of restaurants nearby. Allison has outdoor concerts in their town square area. Very nice. We'll stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eduard from Tecumseh

Nice

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
only thing was it was a little hot in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a good experience