Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Room wasn't ready when we checked in, and had to change roome. Otherwise, the stay was good. A great deal for the location and the price we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent facility with excellent staff

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Best hotel stay to date. Room was spotless. Bed was comfortable with fresh linens and fluffy pillows. Great shower. High-speed WiFi was actually high-speed. Climate control was very high quality - kept room at desired temperature with minimal run time. Staff was friendly and highly efficient. Noise was practically nonexistent and overall atmosphere was very serene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN

Convenient Location, Good Staff

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The hotel was fine, very convenient to where I was working. There is a small restaurant/bistro open in the evening and the first night I ordered a quick meal there. The salad was fine but it contained virtually none of the ingredients in the menu! However, many restaurant options are in easy walking distance (and it was fine for breakfast). The front desk was extremely helpful as I was leaving. My shuttle was very late, I could get no information and she continued to make calls until she reached the company and found out what was going on. Way above and beyond what was expected. I would go back because of the handy location and good staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Comfortable beds!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Hotel is in a convenient location near shopping and restaurants. Hotel staff is friendly, very clean rooms, most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept in. No continental breakfast, but that wasn't an issue, you can order from their bistro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Lovely time to get away. The location was perfect. The staff were professional. The pools were pleasant. Great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

5 STARS!!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
AWESOME! Allowed early check in which is a big plus for me. VERY THANKFUL wonderful stay!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great staff, the room are ok but the hotel looks modern and chic. Updated rooms would help, but overall great for the weekend price and surrounding area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel located in a green area.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Very clean and cosy! Located next to a park where you can walk in the mornings!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Great experience. Room was clean. Lobby is very nice. Pool area was beautiful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its okay, nothing great

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Better TV, a thermostat that works.
Location: Tons of restaurants in the area.
AC has only on and off. There was a thermostat but you cant adjust the temp. In order to watch tv you had to do what they call a reset. This means you must unplug the TV and then wait 5 seconds plug it back in and then turn it on. Otherwise the picture is pixilized. It is antenna only. High speed FREE internet is a joke. It works but is slow as hell. You have to pay an additional $5.00 per day to have high speed internet. There food is horrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comment. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We will do all we can to improve our amenities, so we can serve you better in the future.