Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by family from C

Nice hotel near shopping and dozens of restaurant.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Great stay. Comfortable and clean. Convenient to everything you could possibly need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beth from Troy, Tx

Great Place to Stay

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Easy to find. The staff were very friendly and that is something that we have found at every Courtyard Marriott.
Location: A restaurant close - other than in the hotel. Other options close by. Quiet area. Arrived late and left next morning.
Staff was excellent. Our room was clean. The bed was very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2014
Thank you very much for your reveiw of the hotel, I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Have a wonderful day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Action from Arlington

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a really nice hotel. Close to several restarunts and shopping. The only amemity that was missing was an indoor pool, but there is an indoor hot tub. Room was very comfortable and I would definetly recommend staying at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2014
Good afternooon and thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I unfortunately can't do anything about the pool being inside but thank you for the nice things you said about the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facility

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: clean room, comfortable lobby, good food
Location: good restaurants and shopping nearby, close to the interstate
clean room, comfortable lobby, good food We were there on business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2013
big rooms, clean facility
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013