Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel very close to where we wanted to b

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: ???
Location: close to shopping
Very nice hotel away from traffic yet close to what we came to Arlington for. Very friendly staff and clean quiet rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close the the mall

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great hotel! Would stay again! Only stayed for a day and it was a great night's stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2014 by Kane, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we would love to have you back. Being so close to the mall is a very good thing for our guests. Thanks again and have a wonderful day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H TX

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Very nice hotel right off I 20. Close to everything. There was construction right next to our window pretty loud. The bed was not as comfortable as in other Marriott but it was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2014 by Kane, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay but am sorry you didn't feel the beds were as comfortable as others. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW OK

Another Great Courtyard

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I switched to Marriott after a long romance woth Hilton's Homewood Suites. The Courtyard's Bistro and usually quiet rooms is the draw for us. Comfotable beds (though my wide didnt like pillows). We have never been oversold at Marriott as was problem at Hilton (just stayed at a ES in Anchorage because no Courtyard where we wanted to be...and they oversold).
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2014 by Kane, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very glad to hear that you are enjoying Marriotts and that the Courtyard is a good brand for you. We think the Bistro is a great concept for everyone. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Kane Kennedy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the nice score of our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant personnel. Clean rooms, convenient shuttle service. Suggestion: installa safe in each room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Kane Kennedy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I know having a safe in each room would be more convenient however we do have safety deposit boxes at the front desk. Thank you for staying with us and have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terry from Waco, Tx

Great Place To Stay

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, rooms look good and smell fresh. People at the desk were very helpful and courteous. The first day was the day before Mother's Day. I had bought my Mom who was visiting from out of town some flowers. I asked the desk clerk if they had any vases, he said no, but he came back a few seconds later with something that would work as a vase. On our last day, we had left some luggage in the hotel lobby. The guy at the desk found my name on one of the bags. he could not contact me since I had given my home #. He remembered my brother was staying at the hotel too, and called my brother, and we were able to pick up our luggage prior to leaving town. I thoroughly enjoyed our stay, thanks to the good people that maintain and provide great customer service at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Kane Kennedy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for letting me know about the service of the front desk going out and finding someone to get your luggage to you. I will certainly show the staff your review and let them know that people are talking about them. Thanks for staying with us and have a wonderful day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ron Salsbury from Arlington, Tx

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
we liked everything with the exception of the food and drink area. food was expensive and not that good, especially considerring other hotels of the same caliber, have free bkfst and it's better. Ordered a drink for my wife and i at happy hour time. Waitress didn't know how to make either drink and then we recieved small glasses and a large bill. I wouldn't get anything from there again. Only two luggage carts and of course they were both gone. had to make several trips from room to car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Kane Kennedy, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, thank you very much for your feedback and review of the hotel. We always appreciate hearing what our guests say about our hotel. I will certainly look into what you had to say about the Bistro and the service. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Kane Kennedy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your rating of the hotel, I hope you enjoyed everything. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Megan from Houston

Very pleasant stay

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a wonderful hotel to stay in. I loved the gym and hot tub. Loved the cafe downstairs. The only thing I didn't like was the powdered coffee creamer in the room. I felt for such a nice hotel, small half and half cups would have been better. My favorite two things about the room was the large coffee pot( 4 cups I think) and the high quality Paul Mitchell shampoo/conditioner. The room was 4 stars to me. Very comfortable bed. I slept great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Kane Kennedy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel and let others know about us. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, the creamer is something I can look into. Have a wonderful day.