Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tyler, TX

Weekend Get Away

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and location
Location: Shopping and dining
Was not disappointed. Room was clean and staff very friendly. Location was so handy to shopping and dining. Would go stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was great

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Nice and clean. Would stay at again. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Wonderful!

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Nice, clean, and comfortable rooms. Welcoming open lounge area...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Great

Posted Dec 24, 2014
I was visiting from New York for a couple days and as a former employee of a Marriott hotel in NYC the staff did not let me down. Everybody was really nice and very helpful. Even letting me exercise in the fitness room, because I arrived early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Close to shopping and family

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Arrived late, room was great. Awaken early from noise in room upstairs. Will stay in top floor next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ericfrom Edinburg

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel no issues staff very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Kane Kennedy, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a great review, we hope to see you again in Arlington, Texas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

My visit to AT&T stadium

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: bar service drinks were expensive and I think you can do better with this.
Location: there are alot of things especially restaurants in the area, shopping is very convenient.
HOW BOUT THEM COWBOYS !!!! Hotel was very nice, Staff was wonderful and always willing to help. Shuttle service was very convenient quick and a pleasure to have. The fire pit at night hanging with other hotel guest was very nice. Would definetly return next year to the same hotel and do it all over again as this whole weekend was a wonderful experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Kane, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a great review, we look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great stay great service!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was great and very friendly! We got to our room and showered, as soon as my husband undid the bed he noticed hair on the sheets. He called downstairs and they moved us to a different room with no problems. Definitely will stay here again if needed to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Kane Kennedy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review, we will take this information and use it as a training tool for our staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessefrom Corpus Christi

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, easy access from highway. Close to football stadium via neighborhood streets. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Kane Kennedy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review we look forward to seeing you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com