Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW OK

Another Great Courtyard

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I switched to Marriott after a long romance woth Hilton's Homewood Suites. The Courtyard's Bistro and usually quiet rooms is the draw for us. Comfotable beds (though my wide didnt like pillows). We have never been oversold at Marriott as was problem at Hilton (just stayed at a ES in Anchorage because no Courtyard where we wanted to be...and they oversold).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Kane Kennedy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your rating of the hotel, I hope you enjoyed everything. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Megan from Houston

Very pleasant stay

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a wonderful hotel to stay in. I loved the gym and hot tub. Loved the cafe downstairs. The only thing I didn't like was the powdered coffee creamer in the room. I felt for such a nice hotel, small half and half cups would have been better. My favorite two things about the room was the large coffee pot( 4 cups I think) and the high quality Paul Mitchell shampoo/conditioner. The room was 4 stars to me. Very comfortable bed. I slept great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Kane Kennedy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel and let others know about us. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, the creamer is something I can look into. Have a wonderful day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by family from C

Nice hotel near shopping and dozens of restaurant.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Great stay. Comfortable and clean. Convenient to everything you could possibly need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beth from Troy, Tx

Great Place to Stay

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Easy to find. The staff were very friendly and that is something that we have found at every Courtyard Marriott.
Location: A restaurant close - other than in the hotel. Other options close by. Quiet area. Arrived late and left next morning.
Staff was excellent. Our room was clean. The bed was very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2014
Thank you very much for your reveiw of the hotel, I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Have a wonderful day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Action from Arlington

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a really nice hotel. Close to several restarunts and shopping. The only amemity that was missing was an indoor pool, but there is an indoor hot tub. Room was very comfortable and I would definetly recommend staying at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Kane Kennedy, Hotel Management
Good afternooon and thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I unfortunately can't do anything about the pool being inside but thank you for the nice things you said about the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facility

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: clean room, comfortable lobby, good food
Location: good restaurants and shopping nearby, close to the interstate
clean room, comfortable lobby, good food We were there on business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2013
big rooms, clean facility
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013