Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Nice Hotel! That's all I have to say. At all and this review is insisting I write more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharonfrom Arlington

home

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful a very plesant experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Professional staff with excellent facilities

Posted Jan 20, 2015
This hotel is conveniently located! It's nearest to the main stadiums, Six Flags and has easy access to the airport. The breakfast service is great, not cheap buffet type food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendyfrom Arkansas

School

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shirleyfrom Liberty Hill , TX

Not worth the money charged. Find another hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Arrived and had to stand in line at the front desk so guest could purchase their soft drinks no vending no one at the lobby cantina. On the way to the room had to move a luggage cart out of the door the halls are to narrow not wide enough for two people to pass with luggage. The elevator smelled so strong of oil that I would not use it again. The tv in the room was not working properly. The fixtures were old and the water took a long time to get warm. The breakfast was ok but took a excessive amount of time (45 min)get after it was ordered. It was also way overpriced. To summarize the hotel is not worth the money I spent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
If it says indoor pool i would expect the water to be heated more than 80 that is cold
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2015 by Rosa Azuara General Manag, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you very much for making us aware of it. We will make sure that we remove the energy saving as we do it during slow occupancy times . We strive to participate as much as possible on green activities. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. Sincerely, Rosa A General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
All great except need room to freshen up with fresh smell and not like men's locker room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2015 by Rosa Azuara General Manag, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate your review. We will ensure we are following our strict room cleaning steps to guarantee an odor free room. We hope you may accept our apologies. Best Regards, Rosa A. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ladonafrom Beaumont

Great choice!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay and a great rate. Close to AT&T Stadium which was why we were there and very near many restaurant choices. Will recommend to others and stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kirk gfrom Orange, Texas

Wonderful place to say by AT &T

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went for high school football state championship game. Even though my team did not win, the hotel stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com